Return to PIG CR H-Harness Kit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great addition February 14, 2017
Reviewer: GS from Bethel, CT United States  
A must have if you don't like screwing around with x-harness systems/straps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good upgrade January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jerome Rasmussen from Webster, MN United States  
The H harness works like advertised and that's what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG CR H-Harness Kit December 26, 2016
Reviewer: D. White from Springfield, TN United States  
Great upgrade! Very comfortable and easier to get in/out of. Watch the video on installation to make it easier.
As always, great stuff, shipping and support from SKD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
H-Harness June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan O from London , KY United States  
I did a lot or research before I purchased my UCR chest rig and decided to also do the H-Harness upgrade. Absolutely the way to go! Unique mounting solution, well thought out, and most importantly comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have! June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen E from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Works as described, definitely makes the rig much more comfortable. So glad I bought this...now I can wear it all day without getting the  burn spots from the straps. PIG gear is high quality and worth every penny! Oh and SKD rocks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
should come standard with PIG UCR April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Ruffin M from Baton Rouge , LA United States  
It helps a shit ton. Should come standard. Just buy it. You'll be glad you did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kev W from Long Beach, CA United States  
Works good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG April 20, 2016
Reviewer: SF from Virginia, United States  
After using the PIG for a weekend I was impressed by its fit and finish. Very minimalist design. It's easy to take on and off. Only flaw I noticed was that 10 round 1911 mags are too tall to close the pistol mag pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Load bearing gear January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Well made and thought out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG CR H-Harness December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Ed M from Melbourne, FL United States  
Simple to install and well made. In my opinion, the H-Harness is necessary for use with my new PCR UCR chest rig. Without it, I find using a chest rig with straps crossing behind the neck uncomfortable during long term use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items