Return to PIG BRIG CR, 4 Mag [SYSTEMA] + CR Harness
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Pig Brig I Dig Part III: Mags 4 The Huge Frag November 24, 2016
Reviewer: Doc Rock from Behind Enemy Lines, CA United States  
While pretending to operate, I realized that I needed a few magazines that were easily accessible, as well as being aesthetically pleasing, since I need to look like I'm in SF, without actually being in SF.

And since I'll be the hero of my clan when SHTF, the firefight scenarios I think of in bed have me easily access mags, without hiccup and them getting caught on my gear. The only solution for this dilema was the Pig Brig 4 Mag pouch set.

Now, like a tactical kangaroo, I can carry a lot without sacrificing mobility, as well as looking pretty cool, which is what my mom/roommate says. I absolutely recommend this product, as it does what it's suppose too flawlessly, without looking too much like a gear queer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 Mag Pouch October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel S from United States  
Awesome to have a compact 4 mag pouch all together in the front for those that need to carry many mags.  Velcro backing is super strong and doesn't slip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior mag pouch chest rig August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Brad S from Fairfield, IL United States  
This mag pouches chest rig is superior to any other rig on the market. I mounted it to my pig brigadine. This is the best kit I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 Mag Pouch July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Richard G from Huntsville, AL United States  
Very nice product, fits as advertised and is rock stable when the cummerbund are closed over it.  The mag pouches hold the mags firmly and safely.  Money well spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Michael H from University Place , WA United States  
Goes great on the brig PC and works great as a standalone chest rig

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and Customer Service are Great October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Darran from Littleton, CO United States  
I bought this product after using another manufactures chest rig for an AR class.  The other manufactures chest rig bungee retaining device would foul with my ARs charging handle.  
PRO
Ability to add on to the system if desired.
Does not foul with AR platform equipment.
Comfortable to wear.
Retaining devices are easy to use but there is a CON associated with them.  

CON
The first and last mag pouch rides up when attempting to pull a mag out.  Hopefully, the retaining system just needs to be broken in.

Overall works well and glad I bought it.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jason K from Charleston, SC United States  
Equipment:
PIG BRIG has everything I was looking for:
Light
Minimal
EZ-mode Modular
Padding and venting where the plates sit
Plenty of fuzzy realestate for my cool-guy patches and magazine wells.

Shipping/handling:
I recieved the items quickly.  Items were all in excellent condition.  Everything was in it's own protective bag and sorted well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Donovan Gonzalez from Monrovia, CA United States  
I was skeptical that I couldn't call and speak to a live person when I need to do an exchange,  but their customer service is not impacted one bit by this. We had an exchange and it was handled very efficiently and we were even able to add additional items to be shipped with the exchange. We would definitely order from skd tactical again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Rig! April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Joshua Silva from ROWLETT, TX United States  
I couldn't be happier with the rig! I got it for my dad for his birthday and outside of it being a little weird to put together without instructions, it came together perfectly! Cannot beat the quality of this rig for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice setup! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Carlos Hickey from Totowa, NJ United States  
Worked great for my tactical rifle classes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items