Return to PIG Tap Rack T-Shirt (2013)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jungle  
Great shirt, I do like that the sleeves are a little bit longer for a tee. Initally a snug fitting for a medium though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirt like tits. July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Flat chest big sack from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Everyone loves my hair tits now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality shirt June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Casey T from San Antonio, TX United States  
Nice quality shirt. Athletic fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt October 29, 2015
Reviewer: KMAN from Virginia  
It's an American Apparel tshirt. Fits true to size. Unsure if the brand of shirt changed,  but there is plenty of room in it to avoid printing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Law Enforcement approved October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Robbie B from Swanton, OH United States  
Awesome shirt for the range or any where else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gear Whore must have October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Matt Sproul from buffalo grove, IL United States  
Love it. Fit is excellent. Amusement is endless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun shirt October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Colton Oliver from Eldorado, AR United States  
Going from the Marines to a Sheriff dept that's mostly ex-military this shirt gets a lot of laught. Good quality runs a little small in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camo Pig! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Matt from NY  
Nice quality shirt, though it might be "Euro cut" for sizing.  I usually wear an XL shirt for conceal carry, L for when I'm not carrying, and the XL I ordered would definitely have me printing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tap Rack Great T-Shirt! April 3, 2015
Reviewer: WillyD from Reno, NV United States  
What can I say, a great shirt with a great statement from a great company.  Quality, humor and a great price.  Shirt was sized appropriately and good quality.  Needs a couple of other colors, I would have bought another or five for gifts for my "tactical friends"...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pig t-Shirt January 1, 2015
Reviewer: kevin flynn from fort myers, FL United States  
The shirt is great. If you could just make it smell like bacon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items