Return to PIG Oink Oink T-Shirt (2013)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizing October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jungle  
As with another shirt of yours, I like that the sleeves are a little longer. Initally a bit snug fitting for a medium but still a great shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'll have a Sweet T with my pork. October 7, 2015
Reviewer: EPD533 from edmond, OK United States  
American Apparel T-shirt with a great logo.  Good price.  Athletic fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clever shirt. January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Happy Customer from WA. United States  
uhhh... got some laughs out of it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oink Oink Mofo January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Tony from United States  
Love the shirt; but these are very slim/athletic fit. If you carry IWB it prints badly. Make a loose fitting regular shirt and I would buy another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shirt September 28, 2014
Reviewer: J.Rains  
Great fit and quality. Will look for American apparel shirts from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oink Oink July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Tado from Des Plaines , IL United States  
Great shirt great fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG oink oink t-shirt March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jeffrey Wong from Sacramento, CA United States  
T-shirt was a let down! Not a thick shirt, really thin! Summer shirt only but loved funny caption on front!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the PIG T's December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canandaigua, NY United States  
Have several members on my tack team that would purchase other PIG shirts but they're always out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice shirt October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Tyler Gilbert from Trinity, TX United States  
Great fitting, quality t-shirt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable and a great fit May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jon Miles from Mesa, AZ United States  
Picked up a couple of these P.I.G. t-shirts, and I really like them. They're really comfortable like a lot of the Magpul t-shirts. I'd recommend these to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?