Return to PIG Elastic Cummerbund Sleeve [SYSTEMA]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Greg from AZ United States  
Fair amount of webbing for your essentials. ItÕs compact size keeps everything in close reach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cummerbund side plate carrier January 6, 2018
Reviewer: David K. from Richland, WA United States  
Running these on my Slickster for a very slick (pun intended), low-profile setup.  They just slide right over the Slickster's stock elastic cummerbund, and hold my side plates tight and secure.  Completely overbuilt, just what you'd expect from SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 2, 2017
Reviewer: RP from Afg  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very secure June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Richard from Dfw , TEXAS!!'  
Overbuilt and solid, good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew D from DUBLIN, CA United States  
Great.  Easy to install and remove.  Very secure once installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adds more space to carry more stuff October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel S from United States  
Good quality in the stitching and Velcro.  Fits and stays in place.  Adds lots of room for dump pouch/mag shingles/etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits well August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Near Sacramento, CA United States  
Item exactly as described.  Slides onto the sleeve of my pig BRIG easily enough.  Reinforcment panels help the whole rig keep its shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elastic Cummerbund Sleeve July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Richard G from Huntsville, AL United States  
Quality product, goes on quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jason K from Charleston, SC United States  
Equipment:
PIG BRIG has everything I was looking for:
Light
Minimal
EZ-mode Modular
Padding and venting where the plates sit
Plenty of fuzzy realestate for my cool-guy patches and magazine wells.

Shipping/handling:
I recieved the items quickly.  Items were all in excellent condition.  Everything was in it's own protective bag and sorted well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Side Plate Sleeves July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Salema from Little Elm, TX United States  
Need these to make my SYSTEMA complete. Great product, great design and functionality! As always, SKD comes through! Great service and quick shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items