Return to PIG Elastic Cummerbund Sleeve [SYSTEMA]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very secure June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Richard from Dfw , TEXAS!!'  
Overbuilt and solid, good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew D from DUBLIN, CA United States  
Great.  Easy to install and remove.  Very secure once installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adds more space to carry more stuff October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel S from United States  
Good quality in the stitching and Velcro.  Fits and stays in place.  Adds lots of room for dump pouch/mag shingles/etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits well August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Near Sacramento, CA United States  
Item exactly as described.  Slides onto the sleeve of my pig BRIG easily enough.  Reinforcment panels help the whole rig keep its shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elastic Cummerbund Sleeve July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Richard G from Huntsville, AL United States  
Quality product, goes on quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jason K from Charleston, SC United States  
Equipment:
PIG BRIG has everything I was looking for:
Light
Minimal
EZ-mode Modular
Padding and venting where the plates sit
Plenty of fuzzy realestate for my cool-guy patches and magazine wells.

Shipping/handling:
I recieved the items quickly.  Items were all in excellent condition.  Everything was in it's own protective bag and sorted well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Side Plate Sleeves July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Salema from Little Elm, TX United States  
Need these to make my SYSTEMA complete. Great product, great design and functionality! As always, SKD comes through! Great service and quick shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend!!!! March 20, 2014
Reviewer: JAMIE VALENZUELA from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Great product! Low profile and once put on it stays in place. Excellent addition to a great plate carrier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent alternative to molle cummerbund. January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Will from GA, United States  
This molle sleeve exceeded my expectations. Being able to run the elastic cummerbund, have a side PC, and have additional molle is a HUGE plus. Also this carrier will fit 7x8 ceramic plates. It's a tight fit but they will fit with no modification. If you want to run side molle and a side PC, going with this setup actually saves money instead of having to buying the molle cummerbund (elastic is more comfortable anyway) and a side PC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. Strange customer service. January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Alex Zapasov from Sherman Oaks , CA United States  
Quality is good and very comfortable to wear. Positions of armor pocket cover vital body parts. Quality of sewing seams is well done.  Excellent for home defense and/or quick deployment.    Modular set up and capability of adding soft and hard armor without restriction to movement is impressive. PIG BRIG CR, 4 Mag feels a bit flimsy with 10 round Mag, (California compliant Mag).  PIG BRIG Shoulder Pad Set makes system comfortable but not too bulky. PIG BRIG CR, All-Molle [SYSTEMA] is useful but I would have liked to see more G hooks added to give me some additional options. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase, initially I was planning on a PIG plate-carrier but you did not have it in multicam so got the PRIG and I am glad I did. However customer service is strange I have sent an email to customer service and received no response. I agree that my question cold have been strange but as a customer I would expect some sort of response.  
Thank you, Great product!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items