Return to PIG Sternum Strap
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great kit July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Mitch Alexander from Valrico, FL United States  
Installed easily, makes a huge difference in the feel of my jungle waist rig - suspenders aren't slipping off my shoulders.  Thanks !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made. July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Looseknot from GA, United States  
I purchased this to go on a Multicam GR1. I like the elastic webbing taco that keeps the loose end flom flopping around, and the fact there is no external branding of any type on this item. If you are looking for a matching sternum strap for your GR ruck, this one integrates onto that platform seamlessly. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sternum Strap July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Blake Dailey from Bozeman, MT United States  
Seems good quality. Easy to install. Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's What I Was Looking For June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick Sperlein from Cary, NC United States  
There isn't a lot to say about a sternum strap, but this was the item I was looking for.  It's the color I was looking for, it only adjusts from one side of the buckle, and it was available at a reasonable price.  So far, I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 11, 2017
Reviewer: rpelarius  
I ordered a coyote sternum strap for my GORUCK Rucker. It's not an exact match for the webbing and connectors but it's pretty close and, honestly, if you're using your ruck like you're supposed to, the color difference won't matter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Helton from San Diego, CA United States  
Great product, just what I needed and dhipped fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strap on. May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Enrique Reyes from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Bought this for a multicam Goruck GR2 and its the tits. Thanks SKD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG STERNUM STRAP January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Buksa from Lynn, MA United States  
Glad I made the purchase.  Its the little that matter.  Like the tension tab.  It's easier to grab with a gloved hand that other straps I've used.  Also that small elastic tab to cinch up the excess webbing.  Well constructed and reasonably priced.  Will be ordering additional ones for my other packs and to replace existing ones I have.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great piece of gear January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI United States  
Don't actually have a PIG pack. These work well with GORUCK's packs as well as Camelbak's hydration packs. Quality piece of gear at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig sternum strap July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel M from Massapequa, NY United States  
Very well made as is all Pig gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items