Return to PIG Sternum Strap
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's What I Was Looking For June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick Sperlein from Cary, NC United States  
There isn't a lot to say about a sternum strap, but this was the item I was looking for.  It's the color I was looking for, it only adjusts from one side of the buckle, and it was available at a reasonable price.  So far, I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 11, 2017
Reviewer: rpelarius  
I ordered a coyote sternum strap for my GORUCK Rucker. It's not an exact match for the webbing and connectors but it's pretty close and, honestly, if you're using your ruck like you're supposed to, the color difference won't matter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Helton from San Diego, CA United States  
Great product, just what I needed and dhipped fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strap on. May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Enrique Reyes from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Bought this for a multicam Goruck GR2 and its the tits. Thanks SKD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG STERNUM STRAP January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Buksa from Lynn, MA United States  
Glad I made the purchase.  Its the little that matter.  Like the tension tab.  It's easier to grab with a gloved hand that other straps I've used.  Also that small elastic tab to cinch up the excess webbing.  Well constructed and reasonably priced.  Will be ordering additional ones for my other packs and to replace existing ones I have.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great piece of gear January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI United States  
Don't actually have a PIG pack. These work well with GORUCK's packs as well as Camelbak's hydration packs. Quality piece of gear at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig sternum strap July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel M from Massapequa, NY United States  
Very well made as is all Pig gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as described February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Attaches & removes quickly which is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best priced and made detachable sternum strap! January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Mark K from Pinon Hills, CA United States  
First off I just want to say that SKD customer service is spot on and shipping was exceptionally fast!! Now for the review. I had just purchased a detachable sternum strap for a Goruck Marpat camo GR1 pack that I bought because Goruck only has the blacks ones for sale on their site and I wanted a color that blended well with the colors on my pack (OCD I guess!). Needless to say the one I bought was in the right color but it cost me including shipping 3 times the amount of the PIG sternum strap, took 3 times longer to receive and was about half the quality and grade of strap as the PIG! The PIG sternum strap is the same quality as the Goruck straps but also has the added functionality of a keeper loop to hold any excess length of strap from moving or flopping around when it's cinched down. Go with SKD and the PIG sternum strap if you need one hands down!!! Best service and quality for the buck by far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sternum strap December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Todd from Prescott Valley, AZ United States  
Great product at a fair price.  Thanks SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items