Return to PIG UCR (Universal Chest Rig)
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Rig July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montgomery, AL United States  
The stitching is on point and the pistol mag pouches are exact fit for Glock style double stack magazines. Map pocket is perfect size. Only thing is retention is essentially non existent if you have one 5.56 magazine in the middle two pouches. But unless you are upside down it wont fall out. I've run with one in them to test it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig chest rig May 20, 2017
Reviewer: Craig Worley from Pensacola, FL United States  
Great product at a great price. Product is exactly as described. Highly recommend if looking for a chest rig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate Chest Rig May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great Chest rig.  Very minimalistic but carries everything I need.  Fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Adam Krautheim from Queenstown, MD United States  
Very nice, well constructed rig. SKD makes cool products. I suggest you buy the Universal Harness kit (sold seperately). Necessary to keep the rig secure on your body. Not sure why it's not included with the rig. Now I need to place another order and pay extra shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig UCR May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Snyder  
Excellent chest rig, light weight and minimalistic but with plenty of pouches to carry everything you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Chest Rig May 15, 2017
Reviewer: JACQUES M from Oakley, CA United States  
I am a big guy and this thing fits with room. It is perfect for carrying 8 PMAGS which is what I ordered this to do. However I would not carry AK mags in this as they are loose and no real way to secure them out of the box. Stitching looks good and rig is comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great rig for a great price May 14, 2017
Reviewer: Steven B from Cedar City, UT United States  
Bought this on sale at SKD. As usual, shipping was fast, it was packaged well, and the product is a quality item. I am sure this is going to work well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great rig! May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Kuzma from Fruitland, MD United States  
Have been wanting one for months now and when it was 40% off I couldn't resist anymore. I am very happy with it! It is a quality product and of course made in USA. The rig sits comfortably and had plenty of adjustment for me. It holds enough mags and has plenty of room for whatever extra pouch on the sides with extra Molle rows. Excellent chest rig and great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holds mags May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Eric from Sunrise, OH United States  
Quality piece of kit as expected. Comfortably holds 8 loaded Pmags and 4 loaded VP9 mags, with plenty of room to add an IFAK and comma. Looking forward to beating on it next trip & seeing how it holds up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product fast shipping May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Hester from MOUNT VERNON, IL United States  
Chest rig is really nice and comfortable. Has lots of adjustments to make it fit perfect. Also got it super quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items