Return to PIG Rifle Stock Pack
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Nicholas from Pleasanton, CA United States  
After trying out a few others, this is a step above the rest. Works well & doesnt move once you set it in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've seen July 16, 2017
Reviewer: DJ from Tucson, AZ United States  
Great addition to a precision rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle Miller from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Product is very well made, looks great, downside is that if your shooting anything much bigger than a .308 family cartridge you cant use all the spaces. I shoot a 300 win mag and I can only use the first 4 loops before the tips of my bullets are poking though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice pack June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Tim  
Good fit and finish. Performs as it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stock pack May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Haberthur from Reno, NV United States  
Good sticking and material. Shock cord is too short for stocks with a high comb. Fix it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great May 22, 2017
Reviewer: BRIAN JONES from Fries, VA United States  
pack is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig rifle stock pack May 11, 2017
Reviewer: J.J. weiland from homer, LA United States  
I thought the service and the product was exceptional. Will put SKD @ the top of my list when needing other supplies. Also, the free patches were great, maybe I should order more.
Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greatness as usual April 11, 2017
Reviewer: OG1 from OR United States  
Got this stock pack recently for a R700 and couldn't love it more. Holds some rounds and room for dope card or whatnot. I like the suede pad on the cheek side, though I kind of wish it wasn't black. Not enough to lose a star on this review though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding product April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Dave from Livermore, CA United States  
This stock pack is better quality than I expected. PIG used top notch material. The pack can hold just the right amount of ammo and a few extra supplies. I can't think of any cons. If your in the market for one, get this one. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Stock pack is Awesome April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Mabry from Euless, TX United States  
Exactly what I needed to get my eye behind the scope right. Seems to be great quality and I expect that it lasts a long time.  Sits tight on the stock and zippered pouch is perfect. Great buying experience

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items