Return to PIG Rifle Stock Pack
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from Maine United States  
Put this on my savage model 11 trophy hunter xp 308. I love how the cartridges are stored inside a zipper compartment and the cheek piece is a nice felt and is soft. Great product wish they were priced a little lower I would buy more for all of my rifles! But I also understand you pay for quality. I will get more of them eventually!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Rifle stock pack October 15, 2017
Reviewer: David Kot from Deer Park, TX United States  
I use this pack on my personal and department issued bolt rifles. Holds extra ammo, range cards, batteries, wrenches and my range finder. Good kit that holds up to abuse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Rifle Stock Pack October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Kanarowski from Hubertus, WI United States  
Recently purchased one of these PIG Rifle Stock Packs basically to try it out.  It's always tough to make product selections from a picture.  Upon receiving it and installing it on my rifle,  I was extremely happy. It's perfect for my needs.  Lacing it on to the rifle stock will take a minute or two,  But once on,  it's solid. Very well made. Way better then those cheap elastic sleeve shell holders that slide around on your firearms.  The PIG stays put !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig stock pack September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Krenson Kniphfer from Newington, GA United States  
Skd delivery was quick and stock pack was as described and an excellent product. No directions were supplied with how to strap pack to stock, but was not to hard to figure out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works good so far September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jesse Wright from Henderson, NV United States  
Put this stock pack on a Remington 700 5R gen2 with a HS Precision stock. The cheek weld is much better than before but my only suggestion would be to supply shims to adjust comb height like the pack from Triad Tactical has. Overall its a good addition to my 300 win mag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig Rifle stock pack August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Brindley from Oak Grove, MO United States  
The packs work great, I have them on my 30-06 and 308. Ammo in both packs fits great and still have room for range cards. I'm getting ready to order my third pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Adam Rosio from Green bay, WI United States  
This is exactly what is advertised and it works great as a cheek pad. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Nicholas from Pleasanton, CA United States  
After trying out a few others, this is a step above the rest. Works well & doesnt move once you set it in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch. July 27, 2017
Reviewer: M.D. from United States  
Without a doubt, I find this to be the most secure and most useful rifle stock bag/pack on the market today.  Great job SKD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've seen July 16, 2017
Reviewer: DJ from Tucson, AZ United States  
Great addition to a precision rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items