Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha & Alpha Touch Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 75
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent gloves June 25, 2014
Reviewer: CJR from WV  
Work as advertised.  No more having to remove gloves to operate phone.  Very pleased with these gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best ive owned June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan from Buena Park, CA United States  
out of all the gloves ive tried these are bar far the best in all areas. they fit better than any other glove ive owned, and i use them at least twice a week for almost a year straight and there still going strong. i own just the plain alphas and they still work with my touch phone. cant beat them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Brach Mason from Covington, KY United States  
These gloves are great for the price. great choice in materials, comfy, tight fitting, and great hand manipulation. these are a great choice over the leading brands in price and quality, i look foreword for more great deals and products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gloves June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Dominick Zaccheo from Hollywood, FL United States  
used once so far in a small tactical shoot and worked much better than expected.so I   must say am very pleased with fit and function.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Second Pair June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Rich from NJ  
Just as awesome as the first. The first pair is still going strong, I just wanted an extra since I have some classes coming up. Gloves are wear items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They are everything I expected them to be! June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Brenton Lagowski from Louisville, KY United States  
Range time TS on YouTube did a great job selling me on these gloves. I wouldn't change anything about the design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gloves! June 25, 2014
Reviewer: David Carleo from Clay, NY United States  
Wow! All I have to say is finally! Finally a company got it right. These gloves are great! Thin like a baseball glove on the bottom, still tough though, and Corcyra on top. I put these gloves on and was taken back. I have served over 23 years in the military and have over 13 years in law enforcement, and these gloves have far exceeded my expectations. Simply put......I love them! I will say this tough..... They do run a little on the small size. Depending on how you like yours to fit I would say order up a size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FDT ALPHA - Best of the Best June 25, 2014
Reviewer: JD590 from Monterey, California United States  
Now after owning two pairs of PIG FDT-ALPHA  GLOVES,  purchased coyote pair on labor day sale for $29.95. 8/13.  So impressed with the PIG FDT-ALPHA  glove,  ordered  a second pair in Ranger Green less than a week later 9/13 at regular price $34.95.  After eight months of regular range visits and private combat course runs,  these gloves have proven themselves over and over again.  Manual dexterity ity being the number one attribute running Mossberg 590 combat shotgun,  Sig Sauer SP2022 9mm,  Auto Ordnance 30 Cal M1 Carbine .  The Ranger Green pair are starting to show some signs of wear now after 8 months, like them the best since they match my other OD gear - USGI   PISTOL BELT - USGI SURPLUS M1 CARBINE PISTOL BELT DBL MAGAZINE POUCH - USGI 1QT CANTEEN and COVER - ONTARIO 6277 M7-B BAYONET for the Mossberg 590  - USGI SURPLUS M4 BAYONET for the M1 CARBINE and the Original S.O.E 12GA micro chest rig in OD.  PS check out Nutnfancy You Tube  review dated  6/10/2014. Thanks SKD. JD590.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Alpha touch gloves June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Harlan Loflin from Gulfport, MS United States  
This is the second pair of theses gloves  purchased and I find them to be a good all around glove for shooting, driving, working and everyday wear. Can operate my smart phone without removing. Suggest if your hand measurement is close to the next size, go with the larger glove.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tactical training June 25, 2014
Reviewer: John La Forgia from Lehighton, PA United States  
Used these gloves in a Defensive Carbine Class.  Once I put them on, I never took them off.  Shot 5.56 for hours, changed magazines, loaded magazines, adjusted sights.  These are the gloves I needed for training.  I would recommend these gloves any time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items