Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha & Alpha Touch Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 82
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig Gloves Dexterity September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Coleman Wenke from JBER, AK United States  
Best set of gloves I have ever had by far they seem to be holding together great so far but it hasn't been that long so I guess that will show with time haha but skd shipping and customer service was by far the best I've ever experienced so thank you skd you have a return customer for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig gloves September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Matt from Il  
This is the third pair I've bought. Not because they wore out but because I should have ordered a larger pair, so I
Did and then they came up missing at work. These gloves run very very small. Order up a size or two. They are amazing gloves. I've tried several different brands but nothing is as comfortable as these. I won't lose these but
If they ever wear out I'll buy a forth pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All I can say is yes September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jason from IL  
Comfortable, cool, curable, works very well with phones, small padding over knuckle area is very appreciated.

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
About time September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Brian from miles and miles of freaking cornfields  
PIG FDT Alphas are what shooting gloves should be. Period. I'd always just gone with flyer's gloves since that was about the whole market was. I wore Camelbak cold weather gloves but they made my hands sweat and even colder durung extended wear. Mechanix were a decent fall back but still didn't quite get the job done and just still had that "there's something missing" feeling. I don't need kevlar/poly knucks (we are shooting not brawling right?) and the PIGs have the perfect amount of padding... I can still go for my keys with my gloves on.

Not to sound weird but these gloves are so nice sometimes I just wear them around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWSOME GLOVES September 28, 2014
Reviewer: David Bernier from Manchester, NH United States  
Best all around tac/shooting gloves I've ever purchased. Are they worth $40? Time will tell. Sizing is small so use the chart for best fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha & Alpha To September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Brad Holland from Peachtree City, GA United States  
Cool gloves, too bad I ordered the wrong size. Ordered Med, should have ordered LG. Sent back for an exchange and looking forward to abusing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hands Down September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Patrick Pham from lexington, SC United States  
Hands down the best gloves ever!!!! Hundreds of reviews  don't lie. These gloves offer the best fit, feel, And most important to me since I work with precision small parts is dexterity. I can pick up and insert parts better than wearing nitrile gloves. Plus I can use my phone without taking off my glove so it freaks people out. Get these glove you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig Gloves September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Kerry from CA United States  
Outstanding fit, and as advertised, I can operate touch screens, (phones, tablets). I measured my hand for an X-large and these gloves fit... like a glove.
I'd buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Gloves September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Josey Wales from Las Vegas, NV United States  
They seem like nice gloves, haven't had a chance to wear a pair yet because the sizing is actually a bit different from others so I keep having to order larger and larger....first L's....then XL's.....we finally have this right with the XXL's, but I take an L or XL with everything else I've worn. It might be worth noting that "they size small" on the product description to save other people from going through this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
high quality, the right fit September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Michael from Mason, OH United States  
Product arrived as described.  Shipped via US mail, still arrived quickly.  This is my first pair and I used the online sizing chart to order.  Fit is perfect.  Quality workmanship, very impressed.  Will order from SKD again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items