Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 138
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gloves August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Tom B. from San Diego, CA United States  
Wore these gloves training last weekend.  Absolutely best gloves for weapon handling that I've ever used.  Normally wearing gloves slows down my draw or makes manipulating weapon more difficult, but these were like a second skin, able to do anything just as easy as with no gloves on. I was even able to tape holes in targets without taking gloves off.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable, lacks durability August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Average joe from AFG  
First, they're insanely comfortable and sensitive, more than I've experienced in past gloves. And the fit is amazing.
Second, after about 120rds of rifle and 700-800 pistol over three sessions of static only shooting in a month and a half my support hand glove is coming apart in two different spots. I understand their limits but I guess I expected more durability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 21, 2016
Reviewer: JZ from USA  
Very durable. I expect to be using these gloves for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha Gloves July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Eddie J from Many, LA United States  
I gave the Alpha Gloves to both of my sons for Father's Day and they are excited to get to the range soon to used them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gooooood! July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Akimitsu M from Ota-ku, Tokyo Japan  
Very good production.
Nice is fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Gloves July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Michael F from Carson City, NV United States  
These gloves are incredible, you can do anything with them.  So good I bout five pair.  And SKD shipped them quick.  Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gloves I've ever purchased June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Greg M. from WA United States  
These are far and above the best gloves I’ve ever used. I spent the last 10 years of my career using Mechanix gloves, and these are without a doubt superior in every way. The fit is perfect (I fell right on the ragged edge of a large / xl size and went with the large). They provide enough dexterity that I can use handcuffs, use keys and write a report without taking them off. The light knuckle protection is just enough to keep away the scrapes and scuffs that I was collecting on my hand. As soon as these wear out I’ll be buying another pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Glove June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jaron M from Junction City, OR United States  
Great gloves!
The fit is incredible for my stubby and wide hands. Nearly every glove I try on has way too long of fingers, so I forgo them, especially for shooting.
They have a great fit, a very thin palm and finger fabric, and breathe well.
My only complaint is that the suede palms are too slick for my taste. I would like to see a glove made with some grippier fabric or possibly a few rubber grips attached to the palm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use the size chart June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jeffrey E from Orwigsburg , PA United States  
If you use the provided size chart and take appropriate measurements these gloves will fit like well a glove. High quality materials. The only glove I've used that lets you feel the gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick from Blacksburg, VA United States  
These are great gloves. I have had mine for over 3 years and they're still working just fine.
I bought them originally for shooting, hunting and the occasional airsoft game.
Since then they have become my go-to glove for yard work, home repairs, snow shoveling, etc. To be frank, they've seen a lot of mileage and have held up beautifully.
Very comfortable, easy to clean, and rugged. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items