Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha & Alpha Touch Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 78
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Practical & Cost Efective July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Dr. Diana Sorrentino from Hellertown, PA United States  
Excellent product with a good fit and very good dexterity.  We will be ordering additional PIG Full Dexterity Tactical gloves for all personnel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gloves for dexterity on the market. July 30, 2014
Reviewer: John from Beltsville, MD United States  
Now have my second pair.  Easy for weapon manipulation/reload/malfunctions/etc.

Not for use as a winter glove.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 30, 2014
Reviewer: MCATGT from Lorton, VA United States  
This is an awesome fitting glove. I have many mechanix gloves and this is a superior alternative. Love the airflow, improved finger tips, fit and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jason McDonald from Sedro Woolley, WA United States  
I actually bought these to have the right hand modified. I have a birth defect and never owned tactical gloves. These are great. I am a lefty and the gloves are thin enough to handle my weapon and such..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They put the D in dexterity July 30, 2014
Reviewer: David S from Atlanta, GA United States  
Best.Glove.Ever. Everything about these gloves and the ingenuity behind their design is amazing. The material separates along the fingers to give full range of motion, not tightening or pulling the hairs off my knuckles, the perforated holes in the palms to allow your hands to breathe, and just the ripcord to allow you to connect to a carabiner. The look, feel, and design are head and shoulders above the rest!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gloves July 30, 2014
Reviewer: David Remington from Niwot, CO United States  
Lots of thought put into these gloves.  Reinforced in all the right places and feel better on the hand than Mechanix.  Definitely measure your hands and go by what the sizing chart says.  I normally wear an XL but sized for an XXL for these gloves by their chart - it was dead on - any smaller would have been too tight.  Also great work on the description of each part of the glove on the labels.  I can tell you guys love what your doing and in no small part because you make a good honest product that people will really enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent gloves! July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Barry from Harrisburg, PA United States  
These are fantastic. I don't think I have ever worn gloves that fit so well and are this comfortable. I have always shot without gloves, but a trip to the range on a very hot day my rifle heated up so much I couldn't grip with my left hand. These shielded my hand from the heat (not totally, but enough to continue) without being uncomfortable in the heat. These aren't gloves to protect from the cold so don't buy them thinking they'll be effective for that.

They can also be worn and you'll be able to get stuff out of jean pockets. They are like a second skin.

The touchscreen capability is also a great feature. It takes a little getting used to (for the angle) but it works well.

I highly recommend these. A few friends liked them so much they ordered their own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Gloves July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Scott F. from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I was looking for a glove that could be worn often and for extended periods of time. I decided to try these Alpha Touch Gloves and to my surprise, I believe they hit the mark! Lightweight, well made, with excellent dexterity.  I expect these to be my go-to choice for daily wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gloves July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Daniel from New Johnsonville, TN United States  
I've been through several pairs of gloves trying to find the best ones to use for my law enforcement job. These have been by far the best I've tried so far. I would recommend these to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gloves July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Philip from Texas  
I use these gloves in the Texas summer - they breath great. Solid gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items