Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 143
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shooting gloves February 2, 2017
Reviewer: CHRIS from SALISBURY, CT United States  
I bought these gloves, because I do a lot of trap shooting in the winter months and bare hands really make it uncomfortable to shoot.  I was worried about being able to feel the trigger and reloading.   I was really supersized how well they fit and the feel of the dexterity.  I'm 100% satisfied and may shoot all the time with this gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gloves January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Gordon Caird from Victoria, BC Canada  
These are my second pair , very nice gloves they work great on my Iphone screen just like they are advertised.
Nice and tight fit full dexterity excellent for range work .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha Gloves January 16, 2017
Reviewer: docfireant from Conroe, TX United States  
Product was well made.  According to the size chart I needed the 2XL.  They fit good around the knuckle area, and the gloves fit into the web of my hands between the fingers.  No difficulty shooting my 9mm Sig P320 Carry (medium grip) or my Glock 19. I could also easily use my iPhone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gloves January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Mills from Abbeville, AL United States  
Best gloves on the market. I'd recommend these to anyone even if they don't shoot. Would make great mechanic gloves, racing gloves, general use gloves, etc. Great for warm or cool weather. I've worn them camping and moved around lots of firewood and hacked with machetes and they still look brand new. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FDT gloves January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Eric from Lodi , OH United States  
Simply the best shooting gloves I've ever owned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Gloves January 6, 2017
Reviewer: J from Raeford, NC United States  
Great gloves really enjoy the flexibility they give me and comfort they provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig Full FDT Alpha Gloves January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Guerrero from Ontario, CA United States  
Received the Pig Alpha Gloves on time. I followed the measuring instructions to the letter and ended with the medium size. They are a perfect fit. My next pair will be for my wife. SKD thank you for the great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gloves January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jake Narksavee from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
Look good, feel good, very fast delivery 📦.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gloves December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Walt from Houston, Tx  
Fit perfectly, easy to use my phone with them. No problem with the size

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Defective stitching December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Fabio Viccardi from Torino, Torino Italy  
Hello I haved 3 pair of gloves with defective stitching after 2-3 hours of normal use at the shooting range.
For the rest  all customer are very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items