Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 139
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gloves September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Curt from FRESNO , CA United States  
Have a pair of these already and really like them. Purchased these for a team member. These are his second pair if that says anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Fabio V from Torino, Torino Italy  
Great glove fit is perfect and sensibility too.
I really like shoot with pistol with your gloves.
And trigger sensibility with sniper rifle are perfect.
Maybe made an option model with hard knuckles protection.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and Great Customer service August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Phillip R from Garden Grove, CA United States  
PIG FDT Alpha gloves are legit! Great feel and workmanship for the price. SKD shipped quickly and into my hands in no time. Keep up the amazing work and thank you to everyone at SKD tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Gloves! August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Worh, Texas  
These gloves were comfortable right out of the bag! The synthetic suede on the palms is thin and allows sensitivity I've never experienced in a glove. Despite the thin nature of the palms it seems to have more durability then nylon palmed gloves. Biggest advantage I've noticed is this entire glove dries in a matter of minutes after being submersed. Similar "tactical" gloves with natural or synthetic leather seem to stay wet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purposely built August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These are well made pieces of gear! They handle the tough days on the range as well as the the delicate touches on my iPhone. Measuring chart was right on. I would recommend these for an all use glove.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection! August 31, 2016
Reviewer: R  
Best glove I've had so far.....now I want to try the other style! Take my money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG FDT Glove August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Tim S from Slaton, TX United States  
I am what you may call a "Glove" addict as I have more gloves than any one man could ever wear out in a lifetime.  Of all the gloves I have tried the SKD Tactical PIG FDT are by far the best I have ever worn/shot with.  I would recommend them for all shooting discipline's.  Thank's SKD Tactical for making such a phenomenal shooting glove - You have knocked this one out of the park!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ideal carry for field maintenance August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Lee from CA United States  
im on and off the field with my current work and this does both! slim enough to wiggle into tight spaces and feel my way around. tough enough to take the day's dirt and security. and touch screen capable? made my job easier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Give them a shot August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Joe from IE California  
I tried these on a whim.  So far so good.  The fit is right on with the size chart and I like the compatability with my phone.  

Good gloves

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gloves August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Tom B. from San Diego, CA United States  
Wore these gloves training last weekend.  Absolutely best gloves for weapon handling that I've ever used.  Normally wearing gloves slows down my draw or makes manipulating weapon more difficult, but these were like a second skin, able to do anything just as easy as with no gloves on. I was even able to tape holes in targets without taking gloves off.  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items