Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 133
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Glove February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gloves February 3, 2016
Reviewer: David C from Holland, OH United States  
These are great gloves for shooting, best I've had. They also work very well when loading mags or field stripping a firearm in the field.  They're not made for wood cutting or farm chores but that's not what I bought them for or expected them to be. I highly recommend the PIG FDT Alpha gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig FDT Alpha Gloves January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Dave & Beth C. from Louisville, KY United States  
Bought two pair; one for wifey and one for me. Mine are hunter green. Her's are coyote. Went shooting at two indoor ranges last week. Shot baby Glock and Taurus Curve. Gloves helped tremendously for better grip, racking slides, and avoiding slide bite. Gloves are very well constructed. We are very happy with this purchase. SDK's ordering process and shipping were seamless and prompt. You, too, will enjoy these gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the glove January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Ty Lyons from Charlestown, IN United States  
Already owned a pair of the FDT alpha gloves from the first model. Really like that they added a touch sensitive section instead of just the thread. Much easier to use with a touchscreen device. Overall highly satisfied with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sexy f"ing tactical gloves!!! January 22, 2016
Reviewer: In Herbie's World from Brooklyn, NY United States  
These gloves are like sexy tactical lingerie for my hands. The best form fitting gloves I have ever purchased, especially compared to Mechanix, which they seem to have given up on making good quality tactical gloves. Love the knuckle padding for punching sheep shaggers in the face and not feeling a thing. The touch feature is a nice little bonus. These gloves even have padding on the outside of the hand for chopping sh*t talking in the throat. I plan on buying another pair in forest green or black. Keep up the awesome work, guys! Drink water!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig fdt tactical touch gloves January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan T from Calgary, AB Canada  
Gloves are great. Do fit like a glove. May feel big in thumbs if one has small hands. Silver threading does come loose easily. Skd suggests burning the threads down. Do think strings are unnecessary as a lot of smartphones these days have an option in the settings menu that will allow for touch screen operations without a special glove fitting. Very sensitive feel. Once again great gloves.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Matt W from Wichita, KS United States  
Best gloves around. Can do everything it says you can do with them. Going to order me another pair just to have when I need a light pair of gloves. Size chart was perfect and ordered early in the morning and shipped out the same day. Looking at what I need to purchase from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Full Dexterity Tactical January 4, 2016
Reviewer: JAG from White Lake, MI United States  
Really well made !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great all around gloves January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burbank, CA United States  
These PIG gloves are great all around work gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tactile tacticle January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Truly amazing! Like a second skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items