Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 137
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get them! You know you want to.. April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Tim B from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Just got my gloves and they are a perfect fit. The size chart worked well. I was originally skeptical of measuring myself first and then trusting that it would all match up, but it all turned out great.

I am headed to the range to give them a full work out but have been wearing them for awhile whist completing tasks around the house with no issue!

Great Service as always! Fast delivery! Another successful order! Well done gents, well done indeed...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like my own skin April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Lug from Manhattan, KS United States  
Well made and form fitting. Nice glove for range shooting or tactical exercises or riding my Harley.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Dave G from Farmington, MN United States  
Website was easy to use and the gloves fit and function perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tactical gloves April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ormond beach, FL United States  
Great fitting and feeling gloves at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So close April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Long Vi N from GARLAND, TX United States  
Size fit me. Good design, but holes on the fingers showed little effect. Stitching was not totally sealed, at least my gloves showed some threads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 20, 2016
Reviewer: d l from conroe, TX United States  
Just in general a good experience and without a doubt the best pair of gloves you'll find they fit like... Well they fit like they should

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gloves ever! April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Josh from GA United States  
The subject says it all. These are hands down my favorite pair of gloves I've bought thus far. They fit tight, like a second skin. They do not restrict movent or dexterity in my fingers. I can still access electronics using my fore finger and/or thumb. If you dont own them yet, you should. These gloves are awesome. Just my opinion anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Roger S from Coral Springs, FL United States  
I've completely replaced all my tactical gloves with these. Hands down best gloves I ever used in the tactical realm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Brian W from Lemont, PA United States  
These fit amazingly and work amazing with my phone and great for shooting and loading I love the soft spots on the side for those cold operating days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best shooting gloves I've owned in 34 years April 20, 2016
Reviewer: David F from Lynn, MA United States  
I'm very happy with these gloves, my original Alphas have lasted through over a year of range use.  Though the unicorn pubes are extremely frayed, they still manage to work my phone.  I've picked up a pair of the new version and they have not disappointed.  Nothing major has come apart on them.  The loops are great since I hang them on a snaplink when not wearing them which keeps them together and handy.  There is no fumbling when trying to use any of the controls on any of my firearms.  Mainly due to the excellent tight fit.  I can pick up a dime from a linoleum floor wearing these ( a good test of a shooting glove).  The finger pads of these gloves sit right over the pads of my fingers.

All around great gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items