Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 145
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG FDT Alphas April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Roger Campbell from Houston, TX United States  
As a LEO these are an excellent glove that keeps full dexterity for me when wearing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gloves April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jesse Geiken from Roscoe, IL United States  
These are about as good as it gets in terms of a balance between dexterity and protection. They are the only gloves I've found that don't affect shooting grip or trigger control. Plus, they work with touch screens!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dexterity FDT Alpha Gloves April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Art Sosa from MIAMI LAKES, FL United States  
Outstanding gloves. Durable, excellent tactical gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Damian Podrebarac from Emporia, KS United States  
Absolutely love these gloves.  I have looked for a pair of gloves to use on SRT for years and wish I would have grabbed these a long time ago.  Best gloves I've found on the market.  Used during weapons qualification, to test the feel of them, and I could feel each round when reloading and had no problems with weapon manipulation.  Well worth the $  My order was shipped and to my doorstep within the week

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fit...PIG (FDT) Alpha Gloves March 22, 2017
Reviewer: MikieG from PA, United States  
I was a bit concerned with the "snug" fit of these gloves at first, but after reviewing the very helpful and thorough information regarding this product and its fit on the SKD website, I felt comfortable I had the correct size. Do yourself a huge favor, and carefully read all of the information on these gloves, as well as make sure you measure your hand properly. These gloves are designed to fit like no other glove you've ever worn, so don't immediately believe you may have ordered the wrong size. When you put these things on, it's almost as if you have added a super-tough, thickened layer of extra skin to your hand. It takes a few minutes to "acclimate", but after that, you just want to wear them all day. Can not speak to durability at this early stage, but I have no reason to believe that the report from the manufacturer regarding durability found within the "Specs" "FAQ" section is anything other than truthful. The gloves appear to be quite robust. Highy recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG - FDT ... March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kane Terriss from Brookwater, Queensland Australia  
These SKD Gloves are excellent. The touchscreen option is superb and the slim fit coupled with the gloves overall professional workmanship makes a must have for work...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gloves March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
Fit like a "glove". Rugged. Great feel. My second pair.
What's not to like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful. March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Eileen from Kingston Springs, TN United States  
Bought these for my husband. Reviewed several products.  Settled on the full dexterity alpha gloves. My husband loves them. They are exactly as described. I liked the fact that you could return them as long as they had tag still on them. That way my husband could try them on first.  He is particular. I measured him and sent for the gloves. They fit just right. He can use his cell phone with them on. Very comfortable.  I'm asking for a pair for my birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FDT ALPHA - Best of the Best March 10, 2017
Reviewer: JD590 from Monterey, California United States  
Now after owning two pairs of PIG FDT-ALPHA  GLOVES,  purchased coyote pair on labor day sale for $29.95. So impressed with the PIG FDT-ALPHA  glove,  ordered  a second pair in Ranger Green less than a week later at regular price $34.95.  After eight months of regular range visits and two private combat course runs,  these gloves have proven themselves over and over again.  Manual dexterity being the number one attribute running Mossberg 590A1 combat shotgun,  Sig Sauer SP2022 9mm,  RIA M1911-A1, Auto Ordnance 30 Cal M1 Carbine .  The Ranger Green pair are starting to show some signs of wear now after 8 months, like them the best since they go with my other OD gear.  PS check out Nutnfancy You Tube  review dated  6/10/2014. Thanks SKD. JD590.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great dexterity March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Moody from Salem, AR United States  
The best pair of shooting gloves I've ever put on.
Seem to be well constructed, and none of the stitching binds when flexed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items