Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha & Alpha Touch Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 108
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gear! April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Alex from KS United States  
I have been using these gloves for a year on patrol and at the range. They have been holding up great and the material is so thin, you can feel everything. I have put them through Hell and they're just now wearing down. I will be ordering another pair soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay April 3, 2015
Reviewer: James Ferguson from Gainesville, FL United States  
These gloves will probably hold up to light use for a while.  They are well ventilated and do NOT keep the hands warm.  There isn't really any padding to speak of.  Fit and dexterity are decent.  The silver thread started to fray under light use the first day.  They are better than no gloves.  Over-priced for what they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gloves April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These gloves are amazing. Nice form fitting. I use them all day every day. They are like a second skin. And the Alpha Touch fingers work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best all around glove ever made April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Christian Moritz from Weston, FL United States  
Fit is excellent if you follow the sizing chart and no need to purchase alpha touch if you order the correct size the glove still activates touch screen devices . The dexterity also lives up to its reputation and the great description

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FDT Alpha Touch Gloves April 3, 2015
Reviewer: david dewey from Franklin, TN United States  
These are the optimum work/shoot gloves.  They are tough enough to take the punishment dished out when hauling heavy gear over harsh terrain, and flexible enough to run a gun with precision and feel.  After a long day running and gunning, the touch-sensitive finger tips are capable of answering a text message from the wife about picking up milk on the way home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a glove to love. April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Vaughn Jacobs from Kaufman, TX United States  
This is an awesome tactical glove that I wear almost as much as my search glove.  Comfortable and perfect feel for that trigger control that I want and need. If you need one pair this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They're Okay. April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Petros from Los Angeles, California  
First off they came with a small amount of glitter on them which pissed me off. Glitter is a bitch to clean off fabric so they still sparkle here and there which is unacceptable.

They fit decently not the blow your dick off type of fit I was expecting with how positively reviewed they are, they're relatively comfortable but you can feel seams in the joints.

As far as protection goes, they offer NONE. I shoot in the Barstow desert and it is loaded with trash left by D-Bags. While removing some garbage from our shooting area a section of windshield glass went through these gloves like they weren't even there, and loading pistol magazines was causing the stitching on the thumb to separate fairly quickly.

In summary these might work for you, lots of people are obviously happy with them, I however, was disappointed. I would say save your money. Not worth 40US.

And please pick up your damn trash after shooting, leaving areas littered with garbage reflects poorly on all shooters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gloves fit me, small size is too long for my wife April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Wesley Root from Merced, CA United States  
I have small hands (male glove size 7 1/2).  Using your size chart, we ordered the small gloves for me and they fit me fine.  

Using your sizing chart, we predicted that the small gloves would be too large for my wife.  That proved to be true.  We have circulated the gloves to other ladies who are looking for small size shooting gloves, and the result is the same.

The glove design is fine.  Any chance for an extra-small size?

Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit April 3, 2015
Reviewer: andrew onorio from Newport, NC United States  
I ordered the touch tac gloves in xx large.
They arrived and I immediately noticed they for like the standard Chinese make glove. Couldn't hardly get my hand in the glove. The glove was very small for a standard 185 # man. I contacted them and they specifically said they cannot make a Larger glove. Be warned, they do not fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weapons manipulation with the pig alpha April 3, 2015
Reviewer: owen slaydon from amarillo, TX United States  
The Shipping was fast.  The product received looks just like the photo.  Sizing was spot on according to the measurements chart.  The dexterity these gloves provide is some of the best I've ever felt or seen.  And they also allow you to be access your mobile device without taking them off, very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items