Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 142
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Gloves January 6, 2017
Reviewer: J from Raeford, NC United States  
Great gloves really enjoy the flexibility they give me and comfort they provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig Full FDT Alpha Gloves January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Guerrero from Ontario, CA United States  
Received the Pig Alpha Gloves on time. I followed the measuring instructions to the letter and ended with the medium size. They are a perfect fit. My next pair will be for my wife. SKD thank you for the great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gloves December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Walt from Houston, Tx  
Fit perfectly, easy to use my phone with them. No problem with the size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Defective stitching December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Fabio Viccardi from Torino, Torino Italy  
Hello I haved 3 pair of gloves with defective stitching after 2-3 hours of normal use at the shooting range.
For the rest  all customer are very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Gloves December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Irv D. from Hacienda Heights, CA United States  
These are the best pair of shooting/range gloves I have ever had. Most gloves I have ever worn did not fit properly at the web between my index finger and thumb, however, these fit the way a glove is supposed to. Excellent gloves

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC PRODUCT!!! December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Wes Grant from Payson, AZ United States  
I wore Nomex flight gloves in the military for 13 years. I have tried just several types of gloves made specifically for tactical shooting marketed by the usual suspects. Nothing compares to the PIG FDT Alpha gloves, IMO. They've been soaked in sweat, iced up, caked with dust, and after a trip through the wash still look and feel new. No gloves have ever lasted me this long. You'll forget you're even wearing them. My only fear is being without them - That's why I just ordered two more pairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig FDT gloves December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Louis R from Woodbridge, VA United States  
I thought I would try these out.  I shoot sporting clays every week and generally wear gloves to protect my gun from sweat in the summer, and to protect my hands from cold in the winter.  The FDT are very well made, not quite as light as I thought they would be, but a little better than some more commonly  available gloves.  I think they will be better for AR based shooting than sporting clays, as they are just a little slippery on the wood finish of my OU.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alpha of dexterity December 21, 2016
Reviewer: C from Spokane, WA United States  
SKD hit the mark with these gloves. Hands down the best dexterity gloves I have ever worn. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best fitting gloves I've owned December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Olmstead from Gilbert, AZ United States  
These gloves have excellent fit and function.  I own gloves from Oakley, Mechanix, CMC Rescue, Hatch, and others.  The P.I.G glove is undoubtedly the best fitting and most functional glove I've owned.  I am able to fire my pistol and manipulate all of its' functions without worrying about having to remove the glove to articulate a button, switch, etc.  This purchase was to have a second pair handy just in case.

Addendum:  I now have three pairs of these gloves.  I stand by my original comments on the fit and dexterity of the glove.  It is without peer.  Unfortunately, I have now had two pairs out of the three I own fall apart after four days or less on the firing range.  It has happened in the seams on the index finger both times.  The first pair I owned worked great until they wore through one of the fingers.  That is absolutely expected and I have no problem with that.  Two pairs in a row that have seams fail leave me reluctant to spin the wheel again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality December 10, 2016
Reviewer: John Davis from FL United States  
fits like a glove, don't feel too durable but they're not meant for hard work so all good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items