Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 145
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The gloves you should have bought the first time July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Wassel from Jeffersonville, IN United States  
Let me just start off by saying that if you're reading this review, you've already wasted enough time. Click the "add to cart" button so that SKD can ship these majestic finger blankets to you asap. Whether you're in the military, LE, or any other profession that demands you to have the most high speed gear, look no further for the cherry on the cake to compete your ensemble. These gloves, if worn correctly, will instantly make you an expert marksman and add approximately an additional 3" to your length (yes, penis length, sorry ladies). PIG FDT alpha gloves have just enough freedom built into the comfortably padded knuckle support to remind the most vicious of offenders that no one beats Uncle Sam.  It's time to give into the inner desire that's already burning inside you and purchase these gloves, real men will need 2XL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Notes from the lab June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Nick Forney from Spirit Lake, IA United States  
I have been beating the piss out of these and they are awesome.  I used to buy mechanix gloves up and burn through them quickly.  These alphas have held up well to lots of shooting lifting and random torture all the while capable of controlling my phone for my ballistic calculator.  These are good...buy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best glove - best customer service May 16, 2017
Reviewer: MR_YUK_ from Pennsylvania  
my first set started to fall apart...  similar to other reviews on this site the silver threads started to come undone.  I posted a review with the results.  I didn't even complain too badly or bash SKD, but about a month later I had an email from SKD.  They read my review and issued me an RGA to get new ones.  So far the new ones have held up.  thanks again SKD...  you guys are the bee's knees!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST GLOVES May 11, 2017
Reviewer: jeff jeppesen from huntington beach, CA United States  
The best gloves i have ever used .


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG FDT Alphas April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Roger Campbell from Houston, TX United States  
As a LEO these are an excellent glove that keeps full dexterity for me when wearing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gloves April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jesse Geiken from Roscoe, IL United States  
These are about as good as it gets in terms of a balance between dexterity and protection. They are the only gloves I've found that don't affect shooting grip or trigger control. Plus, they work with touch screens!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dexterity FDT Alpha Gloves April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Art Sosa from MIAMI LAKES, FL United States  
Outstanding gloves. Durable, excellent tactical gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Damian Podrebarac from Emporia, KS United States  
Absolutely love these gloves.  I have looked for a pair of gloves to use on SRT for years and wish I would have grabbed these a long time ago.  Best gloves I've found on the market.  Used during weapons qualification, to test the feel of them, and I could feel each round when reloading and had no problems with weapon manipulation.  Well worth the $  My order was shipped and to my doorstep within the week

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fit...PIG (FDT) Alpha Gloves March 22, 2017
Reviewer: MikieG from PA, United States  
I was a bit concerned with the "snug" fit of these gloves at first, but after reviewing the very helpful and thorough information regarding this product and its fit on the SKD website, I felt comfortable I had the correct size. Do yourself a huge favor, and carefully read all of the information on these gloves, as well as make sure you measure your hand properly. These gloves are designed to fit like no other glove you've ever worn, so don't immediately believe you may have ordered the wrong size. When you put these things on, it's almost as if you have added a super-tough, thickened layer of extra skin to your hand. It takes a few minutes to "acclimate", but after that, you just want to wear them all day. Can not speak to durability at this early stage, but I have no reason to believe that the report from the manufacturer regarding durability found within the "Specs" "FAQ" section is anything other than truthful. The gloves appear to be quite robust. Highy recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG - FDT ... March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kane Terriss from Brookwater, Queensland Australia  
These SKD Gloves are excellent. The touchscreen option is superb and the slim fit coupled with the gloves overall professional workmanship makes a must have for work...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items