Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha & Alpha Touch Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 67
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG gloves April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Fox from San Juan Capistrano , CA United States  
Very comfortable, and the sizing chart SKD offers is pretty accurate. They fit well, and are great for shooting, especially for us 1911 guys. I am typing this review with them on as you read this-What are you waiting for? Try them out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gloves! April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin from DeRidder, LA United States  
This is my second pair of these gloves.  The First pair is still going strong, but I needed something that allowed better use of touch screens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great glove April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ  
Awesome gloves, I owned them for about 1 month now and I have flown with them on about 5 gunnery flights using 50cal and m134 (mini gun), also on a proficiency shoot (m4).  The gloves are well fitted to my hand and don't feel loose at all. After a couple times wearing them, they seem to break into your hand which was a good thing. After my ground shoot today I noticed that there is a slit on the side of one of my gloves where the fingers are, it doesn't seem to be from manufacture defect, just movement of what I was doing. But I will say that after inspection of the cloth material I would have expected it to be more durable.  Overall, these are the best gloves I've used so far. I am waiting for PIG to release a FR version for my next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Service April 14, 2014
Reviewer: david from Central Indiana, United States  
I haven't had a chance to put some time on these gloves, but appear to be very well constructed and a good value.  SKD was fast on the order processing & shipping.  Email confirmation and shipping references were fast and accurate.  A great first experience with SKD.  They clearly understand how to conduct business online. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig Gloves April 14, 2014
Reviewer: S.W. from Buena Park, CA United States  
SKD delivered the gloves on time, and on target!  Gloves are great.  Used them at training i had and they were comfortable, dexterity was excellent too.  I had no trouble manipulating my weapon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Patrick from IL, USA  
Ordered a size large. Fitment was great. Tested the Alpha Touch with my Iphone and they worked great!! Thanks skd for the great gloves. I have m4 range coming up and can't wait to test them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great glove - not so great touchscreen use April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Nathan from Brownsville, TX United States  
The gloves are great!  Very good fit, flexibility, and protection!  Only complaint I have is a pretty significant one (in my book).  I purchased the touchscreen compatible glove and the very first time I used them the silver threading that makes them touchscreen compatible came completely undone!  They were not used in a rough environment, nor did I do anything I can think of that would have caused this.  I put them on, had my M-4 in hand, made entry into the house, secured it and started taking photos of the evidence.  I looked down after taking photos and the silver threading was just dangling from the glove.  Other than that one flaw, the gloves are excellent!  I wish the threading would have been a little more significant and secured a little better.  Also wish it would have been more "embroidered" with the silver thread instead of just a couple rows of single stitching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG GLoves April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Brandon from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Just ran a 2 day carbine/handgun course.  Over 1,000 rounds sent down range and multiple weapons manlipuations drills.   Great gloves for dexterity, I will be adding them to my kit for regular use.  Thanks fellas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Gloves - Alpha T April 14, 2014
Reviewer: James H Brown from Warner Robins, GA United States  
The fit is awesome and the quality is excellent. I am very pleased with having dexterity to disassemble my pistol and still use my phone without taking my gloves off. Fast shipping great company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha & Alpha To April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richland, WA United States  
Excellent gloves. Great fit and feel. Nice finish and attention to detail, no loose ends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items