Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 141
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Eric McCord from Hoopeston, IL United States  
Amazing fit and function.  This was my 5th pair.  More to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always happy to see these gloves November 22, 2016
Reviewer: jose castellanos from DALY CITY, CA United States  
I love these gloves so much I have them in every color two of each thanks so much for making such a great product I will be buying more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Gloves November 22, 2016
Reviewer: REH from Minnesota  
I dig these gloves. They required a total of ZERO break-in time. Their fine, high-quality seams don't press into the tips of my fingers when I grasp my rifle, sidearm, or anything else (unlike my normal shooting gloves, which were originally intended for automotive work). They're supple enough to go unnoticed on my hands after just a few minutes, and their touchscreen sensitivity is flawless.

Bravo, PIG. 5/5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig full dex November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Stooks from COSTA MESA, CA United States  
I do a lot of work with pyrotechnics, av grip work, and of course training with firearms. These are by the best gloves I've owned. What sold me was the overlapping finger tips which aid in improved fine motor dexterity that eliminates having to remove the gloves while working. They were so comfortable that I would find any excuse to wear them. I truly put them to the test and they held up until I blew out the index finger on the right hand glove. I can't knock them for it. All sorts of fine motor skills with pyrotechnics and av grip work that could not have been for seen by SKD. I'll definitely be ordering another pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Gloves November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Nick D from Bellevue, WA United States  
Nice gloves

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classy November 8, 2016
Reviewer: nicholas g from Bristow, VA United States  
Fit and finish are top notch. Haven't tested durability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent gloves! November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Dan from NJ United States  
Terrific gloves. They fit and function exactly as advertised. Also worth mentioning, the regular shipping was crazy fast. Days faster than more expensive shipping on other websites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love your gloves and they got here fast November 8, 2016
Reviewer: jose c from DALY CITY, CA United States  
Great gloves the pig gloves are my favorite gloves I ever had thank you for that and thanks for getting them to me fast.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Matt M from Chantilly, VA United States  
Fits my hands very well an has the tight fit but full an complete maneuverability as well. Also give a very grip to anything. Been using these at the range an it can't compare to anything. Will definitely recommend these to my friends an to my gun club members

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Gloves October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from camp lejeune, NC United States  
Awesome. Fast delivery. Comfortable and breathable. They seem durable. Hopefully they will withstand the test of time over ranges, field ops, and a deployment. Excited to see how long they last.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items