Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha & Alpha Touch Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 98
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome glove at a fantastic price. January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norman, OK United States  
Perfect fitting glove.  I wear a medium size and this one is true to fit.  Purchasing more of these.  I would not want to be without this glove.  Perfect for use with firearms and daily wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gloves January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Brandon Davis from Salem, OR United States  
I was worried that the Mediums would be too small, but they provide a right fit which I what I was looking for! SKD is where I'll be ordering from in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great set of gloves January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Erick Rodgers from CLEVELAND, OH United States  
The gloves are work beautifully, they work with my phone, they work with my FN SCAR, in short, definitely as advertised.  

I would love to see them create a set of heavy winter gloves with similar features.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Angelluis Rosado from Brooklyn, NY United States  
These gloves are so amazing it's not funny. I have been looking for a pair of gloves like this since I started in the military 15 years ago. They are beyond awesome. They are an absolute must have for military and LEO's except for frisking. I will be getting another pair in another color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best glove on the market! January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Zach from Clarksville, TN United States  
Just put these through there first week on duty and could not come up with anything negative to say about them. My agency uses smart phones to conduct a large amount of business in the field and the alpha model made these daily chores totally do able without removing the gloves. The dexterity with these gloves is amazing; think of it like a batting glove but with protected knuckles. no problems defeating retention of SLS/ALS with the glove. Would definitely recommend SKS knocked it out of the park with these.

BTW the Gray color is epic.... just sayin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit! January 27, 2015
Reviewer: MadMango from FL, United States  
I've been using Mechanics brand gloves in the field, and while they work, they tend to stretch out easily, the material pills, and they generally last about 2-3 months.  These PIG FDT gloves are made from tough materials, fit great, and hold true to their name sake-- I can feel everything I touch.  If you don't want your gloves getting snagged on pockets, or your fingers to fit into small places, these are the gloves you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gloves I've ever had. January 27, 2015
Reviewer: William Cochrane from Southern Pines, NC United States  
I can't speak highly enough of these gloves.  The dexterity is fantastic, the fit is perfect, they not only provide protection but also surprising warmth. A bit "expensive"?  Perhaps.  But, in my opinion, worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alpha Touch!!! January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Chad from Canton, MI United States  
These gloves are great. Fit is perfect, dexterity is better than anything else I've used in the past. Price is right too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great January 27, 2015
Reviewer: alexander duran from hialeah, FL United States  
just like the reviews say these gloves are great i can operate my galaxy s5 with my alpha tough on a must buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
epic shooting gloves January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Craig Wood-Thomas from Deltona, FL United States  
They truly have the best dexterity of any tactical glove, buy them!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items