Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 137
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gloves I've ever purchased June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Greg M. from WA United States  
These are far and above the best gloves I’ve ever used. I spent the last 10 years of my career using Mechanix gloves, and these are without a doubt superior in every way. The fit is perfect (I fell right on the ragged edge of a large / xl size and went with the large). They provide enough dexterity that I can use handcuffs, use keys and write a report without taking them off. The light knuckle protection is just enough to keep away the scrapes and scuffs that I was collecting on my hand. As soon as these wear out I’ll be buying another pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Glove June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jaron M from Junction City, OR United States  
Great gloves!
The fit is incredible for my stubby and wide hands. Nearly every glove I try on has way too long of fingers, so I forgo them, especially for shooting.
They have a great fit, a very thin palm and finger fabric, and breathe well.
My only complaint is that the suede palms are too slick for my taste. I would like to see a glove made with some grippier fabric or possibly a few rubber grips attached to the palm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use the size chart June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jeffrey E from Orwigsburg , PA United States  
If you use the provided size chart and take appropriate measurements these gloves will fit like well a glove. High quality materials. The only glove I've used that lets you feel the gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick from Blacksburg, VA United States  
These are great gloves. I have had mine for over 3 years and they're still working just fine.
I bought them originally for shooting, hunting and the occasional airsoft game.
Since then they have become my go-to glove for yard work, home repairs, snow shoveling, etc. To be frank, they've seen a lot of mileage and have held up beautifully.
Very comfortable, easy to clean, and rugged. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fit like a glove June 8, 2016
Reviewer: william n. from denver, CO United States  
No kidding these things are supple and fit snug and comfortable.  I have "piano fingers" so getting the right fit for a glove like this is difficult.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed June 8, 2016
Reviewer: MIckey  
I've tried several different types of gloves for shooting. These by far have been the best. Especially like the the touch feature so I don't have to take the gloves off every time I want to use my electronics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Confortable and usable. June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Brett B from Fresno, CA United States  
I bought these gloves on a whim and love them. I have not yet been to the range in them but have dry fired while wearing them. They fit very tight but not uncomfortably. My measurements were right on the border of small and medium and I bought small. I do have to note that though they fit great except my thumbs seem to be just a bit long for them. I can still get my thumbs in there and use them just fine but i can feel the palm arra get pulled taut when I stretch my thumb. With that being said, I have comfortably worn them for around a week pretty much all day. They seem to be well made and the padding though minimal protects pretty well when hitting your knuckles. They look great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like Skin June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Michael F from Carson City, NV United States  
These gloves are amazing.  A friend recommended them for a a CFC class.  You can do everything with these gloves.  Also there is a difference between the   Alpha Touch Gen 1 and the latest Alpha Dexterity gloves, spend the extra and by the  PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha Gloves you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just great, how else can I say? June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Hidefumi Takeda from Nakano-ku , Tokyo Japan  
The design, the structure, the composition of the materials were all simple and yet well thoughtout.  

Absolutely Comfortable and easy to wear too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get them! You know you want to.. April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Tim B from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Just got my gloves and they are a perfect fit. The size chart worked well. I was originally skeptical of measuring myself first and then trusting that it would all match up, but it all turned out great.

I am headed to the range to give them a full work out but have been wearing them for awhile whist completing tasks around the house with no issue!

Great Service as always! Fast delivery! Another successful order! Well done gents, well done indeed...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items