Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 148
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig gloves 3rd or 4th pair October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jonas from Raleigh, NC United States  
They're awesome 👏🏽 I keep buying them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Gloves - PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Seghers from Grovetown, GA United States  
I own many types of gloves and these are by far the best I have ever owned. They fit like a glove should and their construction allows for absolute full range of motion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gloves! October 27, 2017
Reviewer: FM - TX from Fulshear, TX United States  
I ordered these gloves to use with my Daniel Defense M4-ISR, and they fit perfectly and work great.  They're comfortable and really help with the heat from the suppressor, yet allow for plenty of feel and dexterity.  I'd highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fit October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alaska  
Not sure if I could tie my shoes like they tout, but these are definitely the most dexterous gloves I've owned. Semi padded knuckles, low profile cuffs, strong pull loops, and simple construction mean I'll be getting these again if they ever breakdown

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit and feel October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Steve from Oregon  
Bought a few gloves to test with pistols + lights for some R&D and the PIG Alpha was by far the best out of the box.  Great fit and dexterity - seems a little thinner than some competitors so we'll see how it holds up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My thoughts October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Orozco from Albuquerqiue, NM United States  
I canÍt say enough good things about them. I have had a few kinds of gloves and this pair is by far my favorite. Might need to go to a bigger size but the the size I got works great so will be no lose getting a new pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite gloves October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Richard from Denver, CO United States  
These are my favorite, right behind the FR PIG gloves. Great fit, quick break-in. One thing off change: a more durable finger tip material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig gloves September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Bonnet from Williston, ND United States  
I like them a lot for shooting on my third pair but I was using them to take out steeps to my tree stand and took out the finger on one of the gloves so I keep them for shooting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Alpha Gloves September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from San Diego, CA United States  
Great gloves for shooting but don't go and use them for work gloves. The second day I had them I shot for a few hours with them. Not problems at all. Great dexterity. Three days in I began to use them while clearing an LZ. Had to take them off as the holes in the fingers started to elongate due to wear after about a half hour of work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice gloves; a little break-in helps September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
When I first put these on, I was a little dubious. They seemed too tight, and the inner seams felt bumpy and rough.

However, I broke them in by using them for driving, walking my dog, and bike-riding, for just a few days, and now they feel great, and did great at the range.

They are actually a lot like biking gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items