Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Bravo FR Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Titties December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jack  
Wore these gloves for 7 months downrange. Wore them for at least 8 hours a day. Something I never had to worry about. A good set out gloves does not grab your attention. Buy now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Full Dexterity Bravo Gloves October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Ric  
So far gloves have been great.  One issue from previous gloves was that the finger tips started to split and would allow dirt and grit to get under your finger tips.  With the Bravo version it seems that there is more material over finger tips to make them last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher G from Richmond, VA United States  
Wicked fast shipping.. great product.. gloves were made with thought. I purchased these gloves to wear while working Patrol for searches etc.. you can definitely still manipulate objects/through pockets while wearing these. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great at first but let you down. September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph P from Chesapeke, VA  
I purchased the FR PIG gloves in Black. The first few days were a dream. Fit perfectly, had amazing dexterity, and were easy on and off. Within the week, the pull tab ripped off both gloves, and the black dye has not stopped bleeding onto my hands. After a couple hours of sweat, running and gunning they turn my hands black. It stays on for while even through some intense scrubbing. Wish it stayed in the glove. Tried washing it out in the washer but it continues to bleed even after a few cycles. The index fingers on both hands are losing stitching pretty easily and now the exterior of the Palm is tearing. Would be nice if they were more durable. Especially for the price. Have only worn the gloves for about 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great2 September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Fabio V from Torino, Torino Italy  
Great glove fit is perfect and sensibility too.
I really like shoot with pistol with your gloves.
And trigger sensibility with sniper rifle are perfect.
Maybe made an option model with hard knuckles protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice gloves, bad stitching. August 31, 2016
Reviewer: TMS from United States  
I liked these gloves very much when I got them.

Sadly they fell apart quite easily. First the pull tabs pulled off, first the left them the right. I am in no way abusive to equipment. On one glove it seemed the stitching did not properly go over the pull tab. Then while at a Kyle Lamb carbine class I noticed the stitching on a finger coming undone. These gloves lasted about 20 hours of total ware time.

I'd love to buy them again, but struggle with how quickly they fell apart. For now I'm on the search for a comparable glove to try as a replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gloves August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Chris G from Tennessee  
Great fit and light weight. These gloves were bought to use pyrotechnics on the PD and I'm not disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits just right August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from IL, United States  
I was very happy with my multiple pairs of FDT Alpha gloves, what I wanted out of these was more insulation with the same great fit and dexterity. That's what I got.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My favorite gloves now. Flame retardant so I worry less about losing my hands. Superior fit, I've put my mechanix away for these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great to start but for long August 31, 2016
Reviewer: CQB from Chesapeake, VA United States  
When I first got these gloves thought they fit and felt amazing. Still love the fit, dexterity, and sensitivity. But they don't stand up to trigger time. The first time I used them the pull tab on one glove ripped. The first week of use the seam on my index finger tore. With the first 20 uses the Velcro strap stitching tore and it is barely hanging on.  Now the leather on my trigger finger tore. My standard flight gloves have lasted much longer.  If you want to know how durable something is give to a Marine and he will brake it. Well this one did break these gloves. Sucks though. Really liked them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items