Return to PIG Aimpoint PRO Cover
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Ben Livingston from Missoula, MT United States  
Fits great, and looks awesome. I do wish it came in black, but I'm very happy regardless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aimpoint pig March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Adam from Ogden, UT United States  
Multi cam color is perfect
Fits fairly well on aimpoint pro
I put a few extra stitches in mine to have it fit a little better nothing major
Maybe should have some install instructions


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Fit and Look! January 11, 2017
Reviewer: D Morrison from Frankfort, IL United States  
I wasn't sure about this when it came with my Aimpoint PRO. I didn't know this existed and I wasn't sure I wanted it. Honestly, its pretty slick, it fits well and gets lots of inquiries and compliments when people see my rifle. I'd another in a minute and would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool extra decrotive item June 8, 2016
Reviewer: David P from Alameda, CA United States  
I only got this because it look cool and it does. it is a great piece to have and really make your rifle stand out over all the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aimpoint PRO Cover January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Alan C from Wolcot, VT United States  
Once I figured out how to put it on it looks sick. Great jimmy cap for your aimpoint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic product October 26, 2015
Reviewer: joseph c from Loveland, OH United States  
Its one of those "why didn't I think of that?" kind of things. breaks up the outline, reduces glare, etc, and all for a measly $20. I've already recommended this to several coworkers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aimpoint Pro cover October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Lethal 51 from Brookfield, WI United States  
The concept is great. The cover is definitely flimsier than I would have expected which was slightly disappointing. I run an old CompM on my backup rifle and that is what I put the cover on figuring it would fit most of that Aimpoint Comp series. The cover fits well enough It definetly has a new home on my CompM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Aimpoint Cover October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie Fox from San Antonio, TX United States  
First, Love SKD for everything for work and play. This is my go to place for all my equipment. That being said...

The PIG Aimpoint cover is a great addition to your PRO, especially if you are running a camouflaged setup or want that cool guy factor. Its well constructed and it was a great addition when I purchased my Aimpoint from SKD. Although, if I had purchased this for 19.95 and recieved it, I would have to sat I would be pretty disappointed. Since it was free and I am not one to badmouth anyone, I enjoy it, but it is a very thin material (probably to keep obtrusiveness and weight down), but I'd like to see a little bit thicker material and the price to come down by at least 30%, or I don't think they will sell as a stand alone product. Although it is a new thing and Gen 1.

I greatly appreciate it as a free way to protect my Aimpoint I ordered, and it is a great addition to my kit. I hope that SKD will revise the build, and keep this great product available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Aimpoint PRO Cover October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Paul, MN United States  
Kind of pricey for a very flimsy piece of material.  Looks nice but not sure it can hold up over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Brandon S from Greer, SC United States  
The idea is genius and the cover is well made. But it is hardly worth the price tag. Couldn't have cost more than a dollar to make. It would be a nice free add on for the purchase of a new Aimpoint but as a stand alone purchase the price should be $5-8 instead of what I paid. It would also be great if it wasn't a billboard logo on the whole top of the cover.

The material is pretty thin, looking to see how it holds up over time. It is much easier to install than the rubber covers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items