Return to *Demo* PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Alpha Gloves - Original Model
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only glove for me now March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Geoff S. from OR, United States  
I am a big fan of Mechanix Original & Vented gloves, but I just found my new favorite glove!  These fit snug, no extra material, great finger movement.  Another fantastic product offered by SKD.  Fantastic customer service and a great supporter of ARFCOM and it's members!  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gloves February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Wenceslao B. Figuereo from Matthews, NC United States  
Good fit and feel. Well designed to bend at the knuckles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not what I expected...in a good way! November 22, 2016
Reviewer: R E Colon from Orlando, FL United States  
Skin tight and perfect for fun at the range! They keep your hands dry and allow a strong tight grip on your firearm. I honestly didn't expect them to work so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing dexterity November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eugene, OR United States  
this is my second pair of these gloves. the elastic across the knuckles provides a perfect fit- not too tight but perfectly fitted. Bought an extra pair for my coat pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DUDE...WTF! June 8, 2016
Reviewer: bad hygiene from MN United States  
Material on knuckle padding frayed after fondling my Glock with them on.Dude these things are still new!I have and old pair that are still running strong.Fit and feel are awesome. Oh well i have excuse to buy another pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dexterity and protection June 8, 2016
Reviewer: TD from Cross Plains, TX United States  
This glove provides the right mix of dexterity while still affording the hand reasonable protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing wrong with the originals February 14, 2016
Reviewer: J Desh from STL Area  
These are still great gloves.  I know that everyone is moving on to the Alpha touch and the FR models, which I have also purchased, but the originals are still really good gloves for range day.  You can't beat the price and I've noticed that after they get a little worn, you can answer your phone with them just fine.  I hope that these gloves don't get phased out.  Shopping and shipping with SKD as always, is great, I live in the STL area, I order one day, the next day it's here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Original PIG's February 11, 2016
Reviewer: chris from WA United States  
I bought these gloves for everyday patrol. They are awesome. A nice lightweight, durable glove. Quality is great and they fit great!! Thank you SKD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gloves 2nd pair February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Aric Quist from SALT LAKE CITY, UT United States  
Perfect gloves for keeping your hands boo boo free haha. The grip on these gloves are not only great for shooting but other activities as well such as repelling ect. No that these were made for it but definitely use a different pair of gloves if you're going to be working in moderate to cold weather. On the flip side they're absolutely great for hot weather. They breath really well. Anywho best gloves i've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pig gloves February 3, 2016
Reviewer: sidney c from tampa, FL United States  
this is my second pair i am thinking of purchaseing another pair      semper fi my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items