Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) Charlie - Women's Glove
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic for shooting August 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jinjarella from CA, USA  
I love these gloves. I started wearing them in the mornings just to keep my hands warm because I love how they feel. They fit so snug (but are not restrictive) and make my hands feel impermeable and I want to wear them all the time.

Yesterday I took them to the range and they were incredible! They easily fit into all the guns (9mm, 45 auto, 38 special/357 Magnum, 44 magnum) and drastically decreased the impact of the kickback.  these allowed me to withstand the 44 Magnum for about ten rounds, enough to actually aim, which otherwise I probably wouldn't have been able to do.

My buddy who was with me was so envious now I'm going to buy him a pair.

Touch screen part is passable - not easy, but it works.

Get these gloves!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skd is excellent, gloves fit weird. August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jon from Nevada  
Skd has super fast shipping and great as always. The pig gloves are my favorite but they fit a little different than the size chart. I also wish they made the more relaxed in the palm/hand area but not such long fingers. My fingers are normal length and want the gloves to come right to the top for dexterity, but unfortunately to they make the palm size too small. I don't need the gloves to be so tight in the hand area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Tactical Gloves July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Holland from Springfield, TN United States  
I purchased the PIG Tactical gloves to use when shooting rifles.  I have small hands, but the small gloves were too tight.  Not to worry, some of my lady shooters wanted them.  I ended up ordering a medium and they fit perfectly.  Feel good on my hands and I can shoot my AR with ease.  They are not bulky like some of the other glove and have a good grip.  I am a leader of a ladies gun group and they love them.  SKD, expect some more orders!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gloves! June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Clara H from Miami, FL United States  
Finally! A pair of gloves that actually fit right. Well worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gloves June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love my shooting gloves. Great fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great overall work glove May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jeremy from Midland, MI United States  
I love me PG Tactical gloves, so I purchased a set for the Mrs since she's always looking for a comfortable and durable set of quality work gloves to do yard work and projects in. The gloves fit great and she has great dexterity in them. Now I just have to get her to the range so she can REALLY test them out. :)

Great product overall. Well made, comfortable, and built to last. Can't recommend the PIG Tactical gloves enough. You won't regret buying pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have 2 pairs of PIG gloves January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from Moodus, CT United States  
I have put these gloves through alot of use.  Dirt, mud, every kind of weather. They don't make my hand sweat and even though they are not very heavy, they do keep them reasonably warm when it's cold up here. (We shoot outdoors all year).  Great bang for the buck, but get them to fit.  Don't get bigger ones.  Measure your hand and go down a size if you are on the fence.  They'll stretch a tiny bit...not much, but you want them tight.  My first pair I bought a medium and my second pair I bought a small (I don't have little hands).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a glove that fits a woman's hand! January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Doug O from Columbus, OH United States  
Obviously if it has the SKD tag on it it's a well-designed and well-made product but what sets this a part in the marketplace is that it is actually made for women. My wife has attended several all day advanced pistol courses with me and we were always trying to find a solution to keep her hands from getting rubbed raw and also give her a bit more grip when racking the slide. We tried Mechanixs Small gloves (because XS is never ever in stock anywhere) and they were way too big. We ordered Small in the Charlie glove and if anything they are a hair too tight on her but should be perfect once they break in. I suspect a Medium Charlie would've also worked for those who have tried mechanixs gloves and were wondering the size comparison. She was amazed in our last range session at how nice shooting can be when you have a good pair of gloves!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's gloves November 22, 2016
Reviewer: cheek from clemmons, NC United States  
My girlfriend actually asked me for tactical gloves and I drew a blank. But good ole SKD delivered. She loves them! And because of this I love her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much better but not quite perfect for me October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jonathan K from Maryland  
As a man with very feminine hands, it is very difficult for me to find gloves in this segment that fit my hands well.  Usually if the fingers are right, the palm is comically loose. Earlier I purchased a medium sized pair of the pig alpha gloves. While the palms on those fit well, i blew out the fingertips within three weeks. The charlie gloves retain the best qualities of the pig alpha gloves while being sized to fit my hands better with smaller palms and longer fingers.

an XL charlie model glove is roughly equivalent to a medium alpha model in my experience

I do wish that the fingers on the charlies were just 3/32 of an inch longer in size XL though.

A little bit of thicker material right at the very tip of the fingers (not the pad of the finger but the tip right where a person's finger nails end) because on my alpha gloves, it was almost as if my fingernails cut though the leather in the fingertips and i'm worried that will be the point of failure in my charlies as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items