Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) - Delta Utility Glove
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love PIG Full dexterity tactical gloves October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Sines from Linden, VA United States  
I love my gloves, comfortable and they don't hinder my handling of the firearm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit and tactility, but not very durable. September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin from Houston, TX United States  
Love the way these fit and grip, but begin showing wear from the first minute of use.  Price is pretty decent, so I've purchase about five pairs to replace them as they wear out.  Stitching pops out and gripper pads separate.  Still greatly prefer them to Mechanix.  Would give them five stars if they were more durable and made in the USA.  Heck, I might even pay double for that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Richard from Charlotte, NC United States  
Fit great. Good feel through them. Love the design. PIG really makes the best tactical gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) - Delta Utility September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albany, NY United States  
The glove is exactly as described and a bargain at the price.  I may get another pair.  I own another pair of PIG gloves already (different model) and you really can't beat either of them for their intended purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig Dexterity utility glove September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Patterson from Hixson, TN United States  
Awesome gloves for the price. Bought a second pair that a don't even need yet because they were on sale and I knew I'd want another pair when my first ones wore out. Great great gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome as expected September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Garrett Scroggin from Bethel, CT United States  
Different from my gen 1 Alpha's but just as awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gray Pig gloves September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Happy customer from Spokane, WA United States  
Now these gloves fit like a glove. I have three pair and love them. The stitching is top notch and they are pretty durable! For the price these cannot be be!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing gloves July 30, 2017
Reviewer: Isabelle Reddy from Washington  
These are amazing gloves! They work on touch screens, you just have to press a little harder than you would if you were bare handed. They fit like a second skin and you don't miss things in a search due to a lack of feeling.

Most importantly, I was just attacked by a mastiff/shepherd and was wearing these. The dog tagged both arms and settled on a complete chomp of my left hand. This massive dog's teeth DID NOT PENETRATE this glove. The gloves were 100% intact after the bite and had to be cut off by medics, who struggled to cut them.

I will always be wearing these gloves on the road. Thank you for making such an amazing glove!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gloves ever July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Zach from AK  
I'm B4 Infantry 10 yrs, I've had many, many gloves. These are by far my favorite gloves. I'm on my third pair, one I had for a year before they got a small rip in the index finger, one I lost, and now my third is still going strong. These are very thin but still protective. They have none of that lame knuckle crap or unnecessary padding for soft hands. They work on cell phones, and allow you to manipulate small things without having to take them off (besides pulling out your bolt retaining pin). I've sold multiple bros on these and they all love them. One thing I don't understand on them is the palm stickies, they fall off almost immediately, other than that, buy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delta Glove July 24, 2017
Reviewer: GB from Ohio  
Great glove! Awesome that it works with touch screens. Ran a bit large based on measurements provided.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items