Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) - Delta Utility Glove - MultiCam
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb gloves! July 2, 2017
Reviewer: M.D. from United States  
These gloves were exactly what I was needing (and looking for) in regards to work and range time.

These gloves have a slim profile and truly are form fitting (at least for me).  I actually prefer these over my older generation SKD PIG gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Gloves June 6, 2017
Reviewer: E from NY United States  
short cuff doesn't interfere with watch. cuff also fits snug around wrist to keep debris from getting behind/inside the gloves. snug fit, best dexterity. works on touchscreens. best gloves on the market in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
They really fit like a glove... May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Stinchfield from Brunswick, GA United States  
Seriously, they fit tight but have plenty of room for my hand. Like the description indicates, you can dig into pockets and all. Like a second skin. I shot with them, driven with them,  and handled paper with them, all with ease. Great product.  Use the size guide and you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delta Utility Glove - MultiCam April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Rick Cuza from Fayetteville, NC United States  
The gloves fit perfectly. They will be used a lot around my job which requires a lot of shooting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service, Great Products April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Wilda from Perry, OK United States  
I have always had great customer service, speedy shipping and very good products from SKD. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I cant lie, these are pretty great March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick Richardson from phoenix, AZ United States  
awesome gloves, you kind of just need to experience them. Such a great fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camo Gloves March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Samuel Fletcher from Marietta, GA United States  
I have yet to use your gloves...too busy at work it seems.  I have 5 pair of PIG's now and use them for a number of applications, from yardwork to gun range to gym workouts.  With the new glove, the fit is so comfortable, I'll start in the gym and will probably be back for a couple more pair.  You make great products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gloves out there. March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Tj from Southwest Texas  
I work on the border and go through gloves all the time. No other name brand glove has been able to perform like PIGs do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gloves March 18, 2017
Reviewer: E from Wappingers Falls, NY United States  
Great dexterity. I like the way the finger tips are wrapped and sewn makes all the difference. Snug fit stream line.  Also like the cuff short dosnt interfere with watch but closes up snug to keep debris from getting in. Was a little hesitant at first because of the price but they are worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Gloves! March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from MA  
These gloves fit like a second skin and the touch screen compatibility is awesome. I can't recommend them highly enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items