Return to PIG Full Dexterity Tactical (FDT) - Delta Utility Glove - MultiCam
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Vlach from Hawthorne, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid glove January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Gavin from Richmond, VA United States  
Fantastic finger dexterity for manipulating weapons/lights/cell phones/handcuffs!! You can also text while wearing!! Great glove! The only reason I didnÕt give 5 stars is bc IÕve only had these gloves for two days and the ÔpigÕ tack writing on the palms is already peeling off. This glove would be amazing if they invested in a higher quality more permanent tack material for better grip that actually stayed adhered to the glove

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gloves out there! January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Nick B. from Turlock, CA United States  
Love these gloves! Great quality and amazing dexterity. Seem very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Everything December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Logan King from Kentucky  
I ordered these gloves 4 days before Christmas with no intention of getting them before then. But they arrived in 3 days. IÕve used the gloves every day since then and they have been amazing. The fit is excellent and they are probably the most comfortable pair of gloves IÕve ever used. Not to mention that the fingers used for a touch screen actually work unlike other companies products. I will be purchasing another pair in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Full Dexterity Tactical Delta Utility Glove December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan from Kamloops, BC Canada  
Gloves are Awesome. ThatÕs all there is to say really, they fit....well, like a glove should fit! IÕm also typing this review with them on so they work very well with touch screen items. Would highly recommend this Product to serious shooters looking for a Glove that you can feel every detail of Your firearm then this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality, style and versatility! December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Rob H from Austin, TX United States  
I had been searching for a great pair of shooting gloves for quite some time. IÕve tried several pairs from other major brands but they were all to clunky and donÕt offer the tactile feel I was looking for. Then I found the PIG!

Your search is over for a pair of gloves to get work done. My small arms and rifle work have actually gotten better since adding the PIG Deltas to my kit. Even my long gun game has improved and after only two days of work.

Definitely give these a go; you wonÕt regret it. My wife lovers hers too and feels more confident handling our ÒmachineryÓ with her set on.

Great quality, style and versatility!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Zachary Dalton from Pensacola, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Gloves November 17, 2017
Reviewer: A.Rodriguez from Amarillo, TX United States  
These are the most tactile gloves I have ever used. From running and gunning, to working on airplanes these are the most form fitting gloves as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG FDT Delta Utility Glove Multicam November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Patterson from Hixson, TN United States  
Awesome gloves. This is my third pair. They wear out a little quick with how I use them but the price makes it easy stay with them. I always have a pair put away for when I need them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit with no velcro issues July 25, 2017
Reviewer: RB from Monte Vista, CO United States  
As a wildlife/LE professional and firearms instructor, I go through lots of gloves. I had mostly used Mechanics because of the cost and they are really good for my uses. I love PIG gloves and hoped for a non velcro closure. These are the ticket. Awesome fit and no velcro to fail. Plus they are easier to take on and off.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items