Return to PIG Billowed Utility Pouch (BUP)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extra hands September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Jones from Newburyport, MA United States  
Bought 2 BUPs for misc. storage on my duty rig, but I was going for a hike this weekend, so I lashed them onto my backpack, just because...as it turns out, they both wound up filled with little items I wanted handy without dropping my pack to retrieve. The zippers worked great and they expand to stuff way more junk in than I could ever need, making them a new favorite,,,drawback? Now I need another pair for my duty rig, maybe another pair for my day pack, maybe another for...hey, how about a quantity discount, guys?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Pouch August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Chase Herback from Beaverlodge, AB Canada  
I ordered 4 in various sizes, They were a tad smaller than I thought they would be, but there's a lot more room in these pouches than you'd think. The internal organization while not expected was a great plus. I use them mainly as belt pouches, but have one equally as at home on my STT plate carrier. They make excellent medkit pouches or for holding all your odds and ends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig pouches April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel M from Massapequa, NY United States  
Awesome stuff, love the molle straps that are part of the pouch. Extremely well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Utility pouch December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
Perfect size for IBD and tourniquet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pouches for my pig 40 hr pack December 7, 2015
Reviewer: joshua v from new york, NY United States  
really spacious and very well made. I bought a second one to add on the other side of my pack. You can't beat the price for so much attention to detail of PIG gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG BUP October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel McTiernan  
Awesome pouch, extremely well made. I really like that the molle straps built into the pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really handy October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Andreas from Philadelphia  
Nicely constructed and lightweight.  Shape is low-profile relative to its volume, and there is elastic webbing sewn in which provides some unexpected organizational capability.  I'll probably get one or two more at some point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good design October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Andreas from Philadelphia  
Got the medium one, exactly the right size for my needs. Particularly well sized to add to a pals-equipped hydration pack for a little extra storage. Unexpectedly, it has some elastic webbing sewn inside for organization which is a nice surprise. Will probably buy another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pouch October 7, 2015
Reviewer: James from GA  
I bought the medium to run on the side of a GGG LAP. First, great construction. The stitching says it all. I currently have a Tac notebook (full size rite in the rain) and a set of 8x30 Steiners, and I still have room for more items. It even has several elastic loops on the back wall so would make a good med pouch. I'm going to get another to run a CBRN mask. OM 10 should fit but would be a tough fit for mask with external canister. Only complaint is that there is no padding and you'll have to arrange your items in a manner that reduces rattling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice, but huge October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harker Heights, TX United States  
Just a warning, these seem very big.  The "medium" is about as big as a SAW pouch.  

They are nice pouches though.  4 stars for quality, just watch your size.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items