Return to PWS FSC30 Flash Suppressing Compensator - Gen 2
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service !! March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Schoch from Leesburg, VA United States  
I have not taken my gun tot he range yet since installing the fast suppressor/muzzle brake so I can't write on how it performs. I can say the service was incredible and I will buy from SKD again, the brake installed very easily with the timing kit provided and looks great on the gun, be glad to update this once I get it to the range.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FSC30 October 7, 2015
Reviewer: J Zac from Langhorne, PA United States  
Great compensator for the price.  Probably going to get one for the AK too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compensator October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Junior from MENDOTA HEIGHTS, MN United States  
I like the design and ease of installation. Very cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flash, Bang, move foward April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Tommy Estrada from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Purchased one for the 47 first. Liked it so much I got one for my Ruger Gunsite Scout. Looks infinitely better than the stock one. Reduction in recoil is positive. Works great on my bolt gun Im thinking this device would improve any .308 autoloader due to the reduction in muzzle rise. Word of advice. Pay the gunsmith $25 bucks ya cheap basted. Unless you have practice indexing a break its hard to get to perfectly straight and to the right torque spec. The Honkie recommends this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time customer July 30, 2014
Reviewer: gordon w hood from narragansett, RI United States  
What a great experience. Knowledgeable & pleasant staff. Well packaged, fast shipping and as described.
Look forward to doing more business with them.  5 stars +.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
top notch product. now on a ruger gunsight scout March 31, 2014
Reviewer: russ turbide from S. Lancaster, MA United States  
One of the best.
Good price.
fast shipping.
well built

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS FSC30 Flash Suppressing Compensator March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Carlos Raines from Fresno, CA United States  
No chance to try out the flash supressor yet, but I have to say SKD shipped VERY fast and I am very pleased with fit, finish, installation instructions, etc.  Can't wait to shoot with it and see if it is as effective as so many other reviewers have said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product/Fast shipping February 12, 2014
Reviewer: quietmike from Shelbyville, TN United States  
This is a great brake. Good recoil control, no muzzle flip, and decent flash suppression all in one. It is LOUD though, but that's to be expected with a brake.

As usual, super fast shipping from SKD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It really works January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Michael from Houston, TX United States  
Shipping was fast, fast fast. This compensator really works very well, this is the 4th one I have purchased. It keeps the rifle right on target, it is loud though. Look for the vidio of one being shot at night, almost no flash, not like an A2 making a star pattern with each shot. Works just fine with 5.56X45, 7.62X39 and  7.62X51 (308). Buy it, be happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS FSC30 Flash Suppressing Compensator August 5, 2013
Reviewer: William Bice from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Product arrived on time and as described. It came with all necessary washers and shims.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items