Return to PWS FSC47 Flash Suppressing Compensator GEN 2
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS FSC47 Flash Suppressing Compensator October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick Walsh from Appomattox, VA United States  
This Flash Compensator works great on my IO AKM247C.
This device really helps with keeping you on target for
follow up shots. Will be getting the one made for the Sig556.
Service and shipping time was really good.
oh yeah, thank you for the cool stickers.

Tight groups and easy wind calls.
R / Patrick


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Comp! April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Supersix8 from Galt, CA United States  
I have this comp on my SCAR 17, AR-10 and now my AK-47. The brake my AK came with was decent for being a stock piece, but after I installed this, the effects were significant. Muzzle rise and recoil effectively reduced to about zero.  The silicone washer was a nice addition, showing the engineering behind this comp was well thought out.  With the silicone washer on, the comp won't move at all once you thread down the comp and latch it in place.  My only complaint is that its red instead of black.  You can see it when viewing the rifle from the sides.  Other than that you can't go wrong with PWS comps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the cost September 28, 2014
Reviewer: thomas ross from raleigh, NC United States  
I already owned this compensator and knew how well it worked.  When I got a new AK there was no question it was the best tool for the money.  It is the best flash suppessor/compensator on the market for the AK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS FSC47 September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Nicholas Hillary-Tee from Sterling, VA United States  
PWS FSC47 excellent product completely changes the recoil impulse. well worth the purchase price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS flash suppresser/ compensator October 20, 2013
Reviewer: Tommy Estrada from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Takes all the play out of a standard AK brake. Makes the AK look tougher than it already does...if that's possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Awesome.... April 23, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Spurlock from Evans, GA United States  
I'll admit, I was skeptical of the price on this item. But after the MANY great reviews I saw, I couldn't help but get it and man am I glad I did. It looks AWESOME on my WASR10. Definitely would recommend this product over all others just based on look. I ended up just sharpie-ing the orange ring that comes with it...worked just fine to match the AK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TOP QUALITY COMPENSATOR March 24, 2013
Reviewer: RP Llaguno from Collegedale, TN United States  
1st SKD TAC got this shipped an hour after I ordered it. FAST SHIPPING.
2nd Out of the box you could tell by just seeing it and holding that it is a top quality product. Heavy duty and detailed. Bashed it against some concrete and wood and did not get dented or even scratched.
3rd Installed it on my Yugo m70 with out any problems. Perfect fit with out any space or wobble.
4th This thing does what it was ment to do. Recoil was greatly reduced, pushing most of the force straight back to your shoulder. Have not tested it at night to see the difference in flash, but the smoke pattern is much wider and to the sides.
WORTH EVERY PENNY. WILL PURCHASE FOR EVERY AK I GET IN THE FUTURE.
5th SKD TAC great customer service!
Will feature you guys in my YouTube video

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product April 30, 2012
Reviewer: mark shutt from east sparta, OH United States  
This compensator is amazing. The flash is gone and there is no more gas flying into the shooters view (like the original slash cut did.) Recoil is way less and the pressure from the muzzle blast will make nearby shooters wonder what you are shooting.
3 words....awesome, awesome, awesome. Thank you skdtac for the fast service and for carrying such a nice variety of products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a difference... November 16, 2009
Reviewer: Jason from Colorado  
Shipping from SKD with super quick.  I think I had my order within 3 days from placing it.  The FSC47 made a huge difference in the muzzle rise during rapid fire drills.  The fit and finish of the product is excellent.  The only down side to the product is that there is no way to lock it up super tight if the threads don't line up just right with the locking pin in the front sight base.

Was this review helpful to you?