Return to PWS FSC556 Flash Suppressing Compensator - Gen 2
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD is still awesome June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Xiao O from Austin, TX United States  
Ordered this PWS Comp recently and the PIG place carrier a year ago. Both great products at good prices and both were delivered in a very timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS FSC556 April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jonathan O from Oxford , MA United States  
Great comp/suppressor for my build and works as expected. No issues with order or shipping. Showed up a few days after I ordered it. No complaints and I will order from this company again is need be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Richard B from Olympia, WA United States  
The FSC556 is great and works as advertised!  SKD shipped fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Firearms LE Instructor July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Rick Grassie from Elkton, FL United States  
One of the best out there- yes there is more side blast than others-But given how the PWS FSC556 stabilizes the 14.5" barrel is all I care about.
As far as muzzle flash in the day time I have observed none while shooting the AR with 556 62gr green tip.
I have not had the opportunity to shoot it at dark. Or low light.
It was purchased for muzzle control-
And It Works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great comp July 30, 2014
Reviewer: MF from MA  
I live in a not-so-free state and given that the ATF signed a letter (available at the PWS site) stating that this is indeed a comp and not a flash hider makes it cool for me to use. This is a great multi-use device - recoil and flip are noticeably decreased and the flash is hidden more than you'd expect. Buy it - you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good price and great service June 25, 2014
Reviewer: happy customer from Dunedin, FL United States  
After looking around for a while on the net I found SKD to have the best price on the flash suppressor I wanted.  They shipped it fast and I had it within a few days.  Great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have for recoil and control June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Adam Shinsky from Menasha, WI United States  
This really keeps the rifle level shot after shot! And the really cool thing is the loudness of it! It is deff tatcicool!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS products rock! March 31, 2014
Reviewer: russ turbide from S. Lancaster, MA United States  
was exactly what i wanted.

Here's a link to the ATF ( BATFE) letter that NY and MASS residents might need.
http://www.hkparts.net/shop/pc/images/FSC556_web.pdf

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Compensator March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
This is a awesome compensator. I have 3 of them on my rifles.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
everything it says March 20, 2014
Reviewer: logan Hodke from Missoula, MT United States  
Product performs very well. Shipping was really fast as well. The only downfall of the product itself was installing it with all the various shims.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items