Return to Petzl Caritool Tool Holder
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tough and functional April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jonathan T from GA United States  
I bought this to hook to a battle belt without knowing i could loop in into pals webbing due to an internal belt hook. Great place to hook my gloves, hearing protection between drills. Tough but flexible and lasted an 8 hr combat carbine/pistol stress course so far.
Great multifunction carabiner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good But A Bit Too Large For Plate Carrier Use April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Roger That from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Nothing wrong with it, but I deducted one star for my own ignorance at the size of the unit. A little too big for most tactical applications but a good design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Kyle Davis from Selah, WA United States  
I am a firefighter and I use this to keep my mask secured to my air pack when not in use. It holds onto the webbing firmly, the gate closes strong. It works great for my purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golden June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Justin D from Maine  
Put this bad boy right on my PC and it's there when I need. It holds my gloves so I always know where they are.  

Easy to operate with one hand, putting items on and taking them off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome! But kinda large... March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Dotson from Norwalk, OH United States  
This in excellent to put on a large molle pack, but keep these things in mind:
-Once in place, it's tough to take off. (Which I LOVE!)
-Made of plastic, not metal.
-It's larger than you think. (4.5"tall, 2"wide)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Loop March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Eisenhower455 from Snyder County, PA  
Nice clip. Does what it's supposed to. It does stick out quite a bit though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No issues November 14, 2013
Reviewer: J M S from MASSENA, NY United States  
Clipped on molle loop no problem sticks out or lays flat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good old Petzl quality April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Ken C. from Boston, MA United States  
Nice little accessory carabiner.  Not sure what else to say....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Caritool June 15, 2012
Reviewer: Tim S. from USA  
Petzl quality in an innovative idea. Well made, well thought-out. Only 'minus' is that it doesn't hold much weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tac LINK! GREAT for DIVE Gear May 9, 2012
Reviewer: Broken Sailor from Prepared not Scared in the USA  
I slipped this through two pals loops on my VTAC Brokos belt.  It fits perfect, tight, and I can clip all kind of stuff on there.  Mags with loop grips, handcuffs, zip tie cuffs, just about anything and everything.  Highly recommend  You will find a place and use for this.

Great for adding to DIVE gear to snap on items under water easy!  Dive Bag, Light loop, spear gun. Weapon mags, Etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items