Return to Ready Tactical AR15 Ambi Speed Mag Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flawless June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Mengacci from Naugatuck, CT United States  
These mag pitches are the best on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice! March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas D.  
Fits secure and close to your body for easy access to a spare magazine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great piece of gear February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Norville from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
This is a great mag pouch. It works well with a nice balance of speed and retention.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ambi Speed Mag Pouch July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from Modesto, CA United States  
Very simple and works great.  Ordered on a Saturday, it shipped Monday morning and was at my house Wednesday.  Can't ask for better than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mag holder January 12, 2015
Reviewer: M J from Corinth, MS United States  
Great mag holder, holds very securely would be difficult to loose a full mag, even tested upside down with full magpul mags and they held solid
Cons: only that they seem to be out of the size I need and I'd like a couple more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ready Tactical AR15 Ambi Speed Mag Pouch January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Montani Semper Liberi from WV-USA  
My GI mags are a bit tight but nothing unusable. My PMAGs fit too tightly if fully inserted so I just don't do that. The Troy Battle mags seem to slide in and out the easiest of all of my magazines. The Kydex can be heated and adjusted to your personal preference with little trouble so I'm not worried about a perfect fit with every mag I own. Fits nice and tight up close to the body and keeps the mag out of the way until you need it. Clean and simple. Good gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice - No Complaints January 10, 2013
Reviewer: JT from CT, United States  
This simple piece of gear works nicely. It's a bit difficult to get certain magazines into the pouch, but once they're seated, they're not coming out unless you want them to.  BTW I didn't think the "pro"-model pouch was neccessary, and still think that; this clip-on model works just fine. Initially I was a bit worried that the smooth kydex clip would slide around on my web belt, but the belt seems to be of sufficient thickness and tension to prevent that.  So then as you'd expect, this works best with a true pistol belt of the correct width. I'm ultimately satisfied with this purchase, and receiving my package from SKD was quick and painless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ar 15 pouch June 26, 2012
Reviewer: James Paterno from Easton, PA United States  
excellent. you can adjust the fit by heating the sides and prying or tucking it in. i would have boight more if they weren't out of stock. i bought the last item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome gear!! June 7, 2012
Reviewer: Peter Kaercher from north merrick, NY United States  
I was first turned on to these from a friend of mine, and knew I needed a couple.  I waited for them to come back into stock and ordered them.  They arrived in 5 days (my fault I ordered on a holiday haha) but I received them and could not be happier with them. Excellent product, they slide right onto my tac belt with out taking the belt off, and they don't slip off. All in all a fantastic product I am very happy I have them. Thank you SKD for having such great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle holster for AR Mag May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Ben Bradley from Elizabeth, CO United States  
Fits the need perfectly!  When I jump out of the car and deploy my rifle it just takes me a second to clip this holster on my duty belt and I've got another mag.  It sits right next to me in my duty bag pocket.  The product is well made and fits my P-mags.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items