Return to Ready Tactical Holster
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ready Tactical kydex holster April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Shooter from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Superb holster.  Finding a kydex holster that fits a Glock 40 MOS is not an easy task.  Most kydex makers have a 5 to 10 week lead time for this particular holster.  Not SKD.  They had it shipped out to me in a couple of days.  Great holster, superb price and outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great holster, one issue January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Paul from Dover, NH United States  
This is a great holster in every way except the belt loop is made too large so it slides around even with a thick belt. Width is correct, just too much space in the belt loop the way it is made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ready Tactical holster for G19 October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mark P from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
This order completes my collection of Ready Tactical holsters for my 1911/ 34/17/19.

Ready tactical has become my favorite OWB holster when concealment isn't a priority.

Retention level is adjustable and the vertical no-cant position allows a fast and smooth draw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holster Purchase April 3, 2015
Reviewer: John Butterfield from Gettysburg, PA United States  
The holster was good however I find your selection of holsters to be very poor.  I need 2 holsters (S&W M&P .45 ACP & a M&P .45 ACP Compact) & was told you can't, for some reason, make them.  For a company your size, I find this incredible.

   John

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ready Tactical Holster for G35 April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Well-engineered; masterfully executed; hits the sweet spot between speed and security.  Constructed from a single piece of kydex and precisely molded to the gun, this holster is kydex at it's finest.  Not a *true* concealment holster only because the grip does not tuck super-tight into the side, it can nonetheless serve in that capacity. I bought this for competion and woods wear.  Nice high ride, with a slight forward rake - again, it hits the sweet spot with how it rides on the belt.  Chris Stewart is a *master* at minimalist kydex.  He understands what shooters need and has been bending kydex a loooong time - and this holster shows that.  Couple all that with SKD's customer service and guarantees, you have nothing to lose by giving this holster a go.  Outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product January 1, 2015
Reviewer: christopher bizier from pembroke, ON Canada  
I went to the range and went thru cqb and tac shooting drill with the holster and it is perfect, its made for a glock but my fmk fits perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Holster for competitive shooting November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Napier from Cheektowaga, NY United States  
Bought this holster for USPSA. Quality is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tough Holster January 22, 2013
Reviewer: EJ from MD  
Bought a month into my tour in Afghanistan after I realized carrying my M9 on my PIG plate carrier wasn't working out. Took some abuse but still has solid retention. Only complaint is the plastic tabs that cover the retention screws were broke off in about a week. I'd reccomend it and still use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Holster December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Nathan Whitaker from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Shipping was fast.

Finish and fit of the holster looks great. Definitely would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Glock 17 Holster! April 16, 2012
Reviewer: Scott from Laramie , WY United States  
I was looking for a belt holster for IDPA to have as a spare to my paddle holster from another company(which is a great holster too).  The fit, finish, retention, and speed from this holster are just incredible.  I really like the design of the belt loop--not too big of a footprint, but accomadating for belt loops.  It works great with my 1 3/4" Wilderness belt as well as my double belt comp rig.  This holster has everything it needs and nothing it doesn't.  I can't think of any way to improve it.  As always SKD was awesome to deal with also.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items