Return to RE Factor Tactical Blasting Cap
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fitting hats June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Mathew Pitman from Clarksville, TN United States  
I am picky about hats because most of them dont fit well unless you like trucker hats. I'm not a hipster or trucker so not my style.

I like the way these fit ( i bought two).

I dont think you will be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat June 29, 2017
Reviewer: emanuel sandoval from SIERRA VISTA, AZ United States  
Badass

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the $ June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Richard from Dfw , TEXAS!!'  
Nothing fits like a REAL flex fit, my buddy has a condor that cost $15 in Multicam,   He saw mine and is going to order one. Hands down best fit and look.  I will order a wolf grey when there in stock

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made hat June 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jake from Tacoma, WA United States  
I love the quality of the hat but I am a little annoyed by how shallow it is. A deeper crown would have been greatly appreciated. The level of detail is great and the tiger stripes pattern gets lots of positive comments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too small, unfortunate. May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Oralene Isaacs from Hamilton, OH United States  
This is a nice hat. Flexfit quality. Unfortunetely it doesnt fit my head. Low crown, too small. I have the hardest time finding good hats that fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tiger stipe Tact Cap May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbury Heights, NJ United States  
Comfortable, low profile cap - first cap I ever got a compliment on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the product!!! April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie J Parker from Arnold, MO United States  
Bought this cap at my son's request...he absolutely loves it! (I believe you are the only ones with this particular design!)

One comment for better order processing/delivery. This was the first item in years that has required a signature for delivery. I order a lot online and can't even remember the last time I received a package that required signature. If that had been made clear during the ordering process, I would have had it shipped to my office. Instead, it required a trip to the post office to arrange for redelivery.

Thanks for GREAT product. Keep up the great work!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks Great March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Dusty Ford from Altoona, AL United States  
The hat looks great! Sits low on the crown of your head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RE Factor Tactical Blasting Cap March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Zack from Herculaneum, MO United States  
100% satisfied with the SKD Tactical! Ordered the Tactical Blasting Caps and some patches to go with them. Have never been more happy with the look and fit of a hat,  along with the quality.  I will be purchasing more in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as always March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Colter from Ofallon, MO United States  
I've ordered a few things from Skd and have never been let down. I also own the blasting cap in a few colors and gotta say the new tiger stripe is legit!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items