Return to RE Factor Tactical Operator Band
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rarely take it off October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Johnny Benson from Parkville, MD United States  
I've been wanting a "survival" band for awhile and trying to find the right one was key. Some are just a joke. Others are so huge and stuffed with stuff that they might as well be wrist weights and cumbersome. I feel that this band has all of what you need and none that you don't and in a size that wont be obtrusive to wear daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection! November 3, 2015
Reviewer: GUNDUZ from Turan  
Tactical classy high quality useful piece! Will buy again great product for all Mil personals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Ron from United States  
Makes the girls smitten to know you're prepared

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tactical operator band October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from jonesboro, IN United States  
Nice operator band to have.  Made very well and also a great piece to have. Also a excellent company to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick Thinavongsa from Montgomery, AL United States  
love the fitment! will order in ranger green soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have not taken it off October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Narbonne from Hudson, NH United States  
After receiving my operator band it has been worn all the time even if I am dressed up. I feel it is a required accessory. The only thing is I believe I needed an xl and it was not offered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just wanted to be like the cool kids October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Snyder ( Papa Bear ) from Heart of the Confederacy  
Everywhere I go, all I see is, all the cube farm survivalists wearing these type of paracord bracelets. So I didn't want to left out or be the last kid picked because I didn't look like everyone else; So I opened my piggy bank (with mommy's permission of course) and bought what in my opinion is one very resourceful survival tool. So now if they lock me in the copy room again, I can use this tactical wrist band to make an improvised tourniquet to stop the bleeding if and when I have to cut  part of my leg off so I can have something to eat, while I wait for them to let me out Monday morning. I'll never be unprepared again! Thanks SKD, for making my mall ninja dreams come true!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Packed with features October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sproul from buffalo grove, IL United States  
Hopefully I will never need to use it to its full potential but it is reassuring to know how versatile a tool kit that band can be whether its on my first or attached to a bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall great bracelet January 10, 2015
Reviewer: Codeman_sq from AR, United States  
Great survival bracelet, tight weave considering its contents. Love mine...

Does fit a little loose/bigger than most I have worn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aiea, HI United States  
Easily one of the coolest things I've ever purchased online!  Well thought out and all kinds of products crammed into the band with multiple uses.  Well worth the coin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items