Return to Rite in the Rain Tactical Pocket Notebook 3"x 5"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Haynesville , LA United States  
Not a lot to review here. It's a notebook. You can write on it in the rain. Exactly as advertised. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These do the trick December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jason T L from Fernley, NV United States  
What can you say? It is what it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool little notepad December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Grant Bacon from Wilmington, DE United States  
Haven't tried writing in the rain yet, but I expect that it will work as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
must have May 10, 2013
Reviewer: antonio med from dallas, TX United States  
Looking forward to writing in any situation when I need too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a solution. May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Texas, United States  
My issued memo pads turn to mush in the humidity. These are a perfect solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it's a Rite in the Rain, what do you expect? April 28, 2013
Reviewer: Emilio G from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
i've had one go through a washing machine and just come out a little softer.  use pencil, Sharpie, or a good pressurized cartridge pen with waterproof ink and the writing will last through any wet conditions.  the jacket materials are also surprisingly tough and now seem to have even more handy conversions printed inside.

the 3x5 size is a good pocket notebook size - it'll fit in just about any typical pants or jacket pocket.  they're also great for tucking in to survival or trauma kits (remember to log trauma treatment to hand off to the medics!), range bags, car doors (for the quick hit & run plate jot-down), etc.

note that the coils are smaller on the 3x5 pad, so most pens & pencils won't fit through them.  however, with a bit of fiddling you can clip a Sharpie nicely to the front of it, between the coils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, simple, wet weather field notepad April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Jaime Halscott from Orlando, FL United States  
Not much to say here other than it is exactly what it claims to be. Rite in the Rain makes a well made notepad that allows wet weather use. It is pretty much the benchmark for this type of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rite in rain March 2, 2013
Reviewer: daniel hensley from maysville, WV United States  
I have used rite in rain products for about 8 years now ajd as far as a durable piece of writing material goes there is no other just make sure you get the pen as well I have literaly placed the padd in a sink full of water and wrote on it with the rite in rain pen just to test it and it does what it says it will

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty amazing. September 22, 2012
Reviewer: Ian from Rockledge, FL United States  
This things works wonderfully in the most adverse weather conditions. I can stand out in a downpour and write in it no problem with their pen. Plus, the info on the covers is pretty handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my new favorite notebook May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Blake Wilder from Birmingham, AL United States  
This particular notebook is great! It fits in my shirt pocket perfectly. And with the type of lines on the paper, it makes drawing out designs a lot easier in the field.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items