Return to Shellback Tactical Banshee Rifle Plate Carrier
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really nice plate carrier December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Tim from MO  
I'm really happy with this carrier.  My last was a mayflower carrier but I found the shoulder straps to close together to where they were rubbing my neck really bad.  The banshee has plenty of room for a man's neck.

The only issue I had with the banshee is the cummberbund.  It is not attached directly to the carrier just fed through the back pocket.  That means when taking it on or off the cummberbund will slide to one side or the other.  I just took some 550 cord and put it through the Molle attaching the carrier and cummberbund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value November 22, 2016
Reviewer: George M Allen Jr from Trinity, NC United States  
Really good for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shellback November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Feels Solid. My only gripe is the shoulder straps. Once the carrier has plates in it the shoulder straps will loosen once you pick it up. Nothing e tape won't fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great carrier October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Pete A from Sugar Land, TX United States  
Comfortable,  customizable, durable easily adjustable and great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shellback Banshee August 31, 2016
Reviewer: JEFF HUFFMAN from Elmore City, OK United States  
I like this carrier a lot. I have had two weeks. the shoulder pads and cumberbun are adjustable.This carrier is very light weight and the shellback make a great tuff carrier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
A well made product with good flexibility.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Banshee Rifle Plate Carrier July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Richard M from Earlton, NY United States  
Fast shipping and great service- rare in today's world  great job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO  
This plate carrier is exactly what I was looking for. High durability material, form fitting, looks great. It's so light weight even with the ESAPI plates in that while maneuvering and shooting I honestly forget that I an even wearing it. I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy a plate carrier. If you would rather have the mobility/weight of a chest rig/FLC over that of an IBA or IOTV this is the plate carrier you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shellback Banshee Rifle Plate Carrier June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Rocky H from Bayonne , NJ United States  
Well I own 4 of them so that must mean something about them, which is great, why pay way more when you can buy this carrier for much less.. Wish I could post photos here so you could see the setups, so if you are thinking of buy one, don't think anymore and go order one right away or 4 like I did.. Black, Coyote, Ranger Green, and Multicam..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good Product April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Item was as advertised and arrived in record time. As far as the carrier quality, very good all around, with the exception of the shoulder straps and the way they attach to the carrier.  Could have been a little heavier duty IMO.  Not sure how this vest would hold up to hard use with F+B plates plus side plates (24 lbs).  For lighter duty it will work just fine, and it fits my medium frame perfectly.  The quick release adjustable buckles are a plus, and my F+B 10x12 plates fit snugly with no movement.  If not for the straps, I would give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items