Return to *CL* SKD Enhanced Combat BDU Shirt, MultiCamŽ / Ripstop Version
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No love for ape drape January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Ellis from Parkton, MD United States  
Large tall... why can't I get a top that covers my arms and torso at the same time? I love this jacket. But, I'll end up using it for warmer weather because the sleeves ride high on my forearms while extended. They need another 1.5 inches length. Torso length  feels great for my 33 inseam needs. Over all I like. Just can't use it under a gortex.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice product, some cons November 22, 2016
Reviewer: JD Graybill from Paradise, PA United States  
So I purchased the pants and top. Both are extremely high quality Items! The only 2 downsides to the top is the sleeve velcro is to small for placing anything other then a unit badge. Cant really fit a Flag and badge on right arm and left arm bot enough space for Tabs and badges. Also there is not a velcro square for you rank insignia. But like I said awesome quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multicam Shirt November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Eric M from WV United States  
Very well made.  A great value and made in the US.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MultiCam Shirt November 16, 2015
Reviewer: thomas a from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Breast pockets are not deep enough.  VELCRO is way to noisy. Nice and light weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
multicam BDU ripstop shirt October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Randall Cook from Alexandria, VA United States  
Very sturdily produced; good tailoring; solid color-dying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All around excellent. April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Austin Adamic from Canon City, CO United States  
I bought the Charlie model a few months ago and I have worn it a dozen times over with no issues at all. The material is great/durable and doesn't make noise with movement like some others. The velcro holds up well and there's no issues otherwise there. The pocket set-up allows quick and easy access to them even with my MARZ plate carrier and gear. I've recommended this to two other buds who also run mil-sim every weekend and they love it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shirt February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Mitch M from Houston, TX United States  
I bought the Charlie model and love the pocket configuration. I can get to the pockets with my vest over it. It is slightly oversized, which is good for cooler weather and layered clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good December 8, 2013
Reviewer: lovemyamunition from eau claire, WI United States  
Too much Velcro on the pockets and their hard to open medium regular is a little short on me and I'm sure medium long would be way to long. but it is solid and good looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Joe Maddux from Mesa, AZ United States  
Excellent quality shirt. I got the Charlie model and selected the option with Velcro instead of buttons. If you read the description it tells you everything you need to know. When I wear this shirt out I will definitely by another from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enhanced Combat Shirt January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Timothy Miller from Battle Ground, WA United States  
Well executed. Very nice. I appreciate the configuration options. Will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items