Return to SKD Tactical Ball Cap, One Size Fits All
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10/10 January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It's okay

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD tactical ballcap, one size fits all December 23, 2015
Reviewer: harrell d from florence, SC United States  
Easy to adjust, stays put, good deal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ball cap November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Steven B from Plattsmouth, NE United States  
Fast and easy. Nice cap. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy this cap November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA  
I got my cap in green.  Adjustment system and elastic band make this hat one-size-fits-you. It's as straight-forward, made-in-the-USA awesome as it gets. Buy the cap with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice hat October 7, 2015
Reviewer: boostercup from huntsville, AL United States  
Fits my large head. I like the way the adjustment strap works. This hat is good to go. I'm confident I could spread lots of freedom while wearing it. It has not affected my hair extensions even a little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent multicam cap October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Randall Cook from Alexandria, VA United States  
Good camo-dying; solidly constructed, a quality Cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fitting Cap but.... October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sgt. Bass USMC from California  
In general this is a good hat but the stitching for the velcro sucks! I took my cap to a embroidery shop down the street and requested additional stiching around the the perimeter of the velcro area. It is made in the USA and wears well. The stiching issue for me is actually a big deal because its the whole reason I bought this cap (for velcro).  The edges will curl and whatver you have attached will have raised edges which looks bad and potentially can be torn off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good ball cap... October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mike D. from Gardner, KS United States  
Definitely well made as you would expect from most anything the guys sell here at SKD.  If I had one complaint about the hat it would be the ease of adjusting the sizing of the "one size fits all" velcro system.  The band takes a bit of working with to finally get it right where you want it, but that's really pretty minor stuff in my opinion.  Great hat all around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Karlen Morris from Shelbyville, KY United States  
Have had the Multi-cam for over two years and wear it almost daily. Needed a backup and bought two more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD Tactical Ball Cap, One Size Fits All October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Bob H. from California  
I liked it so well that I went and ordered 2 more. Great hat made in the USA! Better quality that the other Tactical hats I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items