Return to SKD Tactical Ball Cap, One Size Fits All
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One size fits all!!! April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Morgan from Berea, KY United States  
Always comfortable and I love the way the hat adjusts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not for those with big heads.... January 10, 2017
Reviewer: JASON T. from CA United States  
My hat looked great but if you are running a large/XL sized hat or helmet, these are too shallow to fit well. Gave it to my kid and it's great for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Fitting January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Cary Cox from Houston, TX United States  
Cap fits great will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not what i expected December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Brian C  
Both front and rear velcro panels were sewn on crooked and off center. I expected more from an american made product but my condor hat is much better quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best hats I've ever owned December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Nate B from Conroe, TX United States  
Built with quality materials and well-designed.

Living in a warmer climate area (Texas) I would like a mesh version that had multi cam printed on the mash but that's a minor quibble.

Thanks for the great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice fit and slope November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hubert, NC United States  
Great hat, nice fit and aesthetically pleasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat Size? August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Paul N from Germantown, TN United States  
I've had a few of your ball caps and love 'em.  I had to replace my last green one because my labrador decided it needed to be chewed on a little.  Then of course he chewed the first replacement.  Let's hope he doesn't get hold of the second.

I do have a question though.  Did the design change?  I have the velcro out as far as it will go and the hat is pretty tight.  And that's right after I got a haircut with the sides of my head shaved.  I admit I have a pretty big melon but the last one fit well even if I let my hair grow out a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Armor July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Jared E from Aberdeen, SD United States  
Easy to get, easy to order. Nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect hat, perfect price July 8, 2016
Reviewer: Matt Cleckner from Rochester, NY United States  
I've been looking for a new hat for a while, I've been looking all over sites, including Amazon. I just wasn't satisfied with what I saw, and I wanted to support an American company. Fast forward a bit, I'm reading an issue of Off Grid magazine, and I see product from SKD Tactical being represented, and I knew that was what I wanted. Website was well laid out, and I found what I wanted, with plenty of color options. Once I received my order in the mail, I was instantly happy I went with these guys. Color was perfect, fit is adjustable, and it already has that worn-in look, right out of the box. I couldn't be happier. Give these guys and their products a try. If you need any more reason, if you're on the bubble, just take my word for it, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Cap June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Shawn M from rochester, MI United States  
Fit is great and it's comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items