Return to SKD Tactical Ball Cap, One Size Fits All
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MADE IN USA January 27, 2015
Reviewer: R from Georgia  
Nice quality, made in the US. "Nuff said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ball Cap.....Fit January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Victorville, CA United States  
Want to look tactical ??? This be the hat even if walking about the mall it's tactical the fit is perfect.... thinking about getting another one also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ballcap January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Ringo from Chicago, IL United States  
Ballcap, cover, Tac hat... Whatever you want call it. This one is great!  It fits my head like a Flex fit hat but without breaking the bank. I chose the Smoke Green color and seems to complement most Multicam patches. I've worn it a couple of times and got nothing but complements. Thank you SKD TAC!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ball cap January 1, 2015
Reviewer: KEVIN P. MUNDY from NEW YORK, NY United States  
I'm glad it's it's made in the USA. I get to wear different patches everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these caps! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Marv from Forest, VA United States  
Pretty much the only hat I'll wear. Well built and the adjustment + elastic makes for the perfect fit.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly What Expected January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Cole  
The hat is just what I expected. It fits well (a little tight) and seems to be made of a good material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff Burger from Dewitt, IA United States  
Great hat made in the fing USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice hat September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff Gerstner from Watertown, WI United States  
I really like the adjustment on these. They stay secure and stretch to fit your head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coyote Brown Contractors ball cap September 28, 2014
Reviewer: William Parkinson from Woodbury Heights, NJ United States  
Love it - fits great! First one of these I've bought that are inexpensive but not cheaply made. Look forward to adding to my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do you even operate? September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ed from Dubuque, IA United States  
Best hat ever. Fits well. Really comfortable. Great quality. Made in America!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items