Return to SKD Tactical Ball Cap, One Size Fits All
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice hat September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff Gerstner from Watertown, WI United States  
I really like the adjustment on these. They stay secure and stretch to fit your head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coyote Brown Contractors ball cap September 28, 2014
Reviewer: William Parkinson from Woodbury Heights, NJ United States  
Love it - fits great! First one of these I've bought that are inexpensive but not cheaply made. Look forward to adding to my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do you even operate? September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ed from Dubuque, IA United States  
Best hat ever. Fits well. Really comfortable. Great quality. Made in America!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best B-cap ever! September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stuart, FL United States  
This is the best b-cap ever!  Its already shaped properly, the back elastic band really does make it a "Fits all", the velcro patches are really high quality loop and the multicam pattern is top notch.  Super comfortable to boot and looks bad ass.  I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Favorite July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Scott from OR United States  
This hat is great.  Purchased the Desert and will be getting one in OD.  Fantastic product and SKD's service is top notch.  Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent cap, but excessive postage cost to Canada July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ontario, Canada  
I ordered 2 of these. The cloth quality is good, the sweatband comfortable, and the adjustment mechanism the best out there. My only con regarding the cap itself is the apparent variability in how high/low the cap sits on your head. The black one was low crown, the coyote crown sitting higher. Both look OK, but I find it odd that the dimensions should be so variable. The caps were shipped within 24 hours, which is great.

SKD was responsive to my concerns about being charged $38.75 in Checkout to send 3 caps (sic) to Canada, and refunded me $11 and change, but $27 to ship 3 caps...? These are outrageous postage rates. I know USPS keeps increasing the rates as an indirect tax grab, but I regularly get caps sent to me from the US for $10-$15 at most.

I would request that SKD revise its USPS shipping options to more reasonable rates aligned with the size and volume of the order. I prefer USPS over UPS/FedEx, etc., but there is no need to charge these excessive rates.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ball cap July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Nathaniel Bedair from Conroe, TX United States  
Very nice hat. I've got a huge dome and it still fits nicely. I like the elastic attachment method.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good cap, grossly expensive shipping July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orleans, ON Canada  
Excellent construction, materials, colour. But I was charged $38 to have this shipped along with a VTAC sling and buttstock adapter to Canada. Outrageous. I was refunded $11 of shipping charge during my previous July order when I requested a less expensive USPS option. SKD refused to honour the same request this time. Either they don't care about my business personally, or maybe just all Canadian orders. Either way, they don't seem to value my repeat business, and won't be getting any more of it. Adios.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Josh Thornton from Hot springs, AR United States  
Excellent quality cap! Looked at a few of the cheaper hates like this and the quality was very Chinese with poor stitching and even some with bills sewn on crooked. This one is awesome and not really any more expensive than the others. Was also kind of leary about one fits all since I have a pretty big melon (7 1/2 in bdu patrol cap) and most one size hats are pretty tight, but this one is great. Not tight at all but feels very secure so I'm not worrying about is blowing off. Great quality American made product and super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD Tactical Ball Cap June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fontana, CA United States  
Fits great! Can't say that for all "one size" style caps. This ones legit!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items