Return to SKD Tactical Ball Cap, One Size Fits All
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality for the price April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff from New Mexico  
I settled on this one versus the other caps since I didn't want to spend +$30 on something I was going to quickly soak in sweat and destroy. The quality seems pretty good and the fitting is actually adjustable, very clever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best operators cap for the money March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
By far the best cap I've ever owned. It fits great and I like the ease of adjusting the sizing band. I plan on purchasing more of these caps in the future. Best value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A hat is just a hat, however March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Frank Stever from Saint Paul, MN United States  
the 'sterile' hat is a very well made item.  Not everyone likes to pimp for a brand of shoes or your favorite firearms manufacturer.  Sometimes simple and clean is best.  I would recommend marketing this to the CERT folks for SAR operations.  Nicely done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jody Conrad from Troy, MO United States  
I absolutely love the adjustable back on this ball cap, it fits perfectly and looks great! The price is also outstanding. Wish I had bought 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat. Too small for my giant mutant head. March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Leon from SPOKANE, WA United States  
The quality of this hat is super good. Unfortunately it's not quite one size fits all. I tried wearing it anyway since it's such an awesome hat but this lead to headaches and giant read marks on my forehead. I don't blame the hat too much for this as I have a ginormous head. All you normal size head people should be fine. I currently have my hat stuffed with stuff trying to stretch out the elastic part in hopes I can wear it one day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Robison from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Much higher quality than some other "tactical" baseball caps I've seen. Good sized velcro, stretchy elastic one-size-fit-all, and the multicam looks great.

Only downside is it was initially a bit too small for my head, and was tight enough to give me a headache after about 20 minutes of wearing it. However, I have a pretty large head and after a week or so of consistent wearing, it's as comfortable as any other.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Hat. January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kyle H. from Tacoma, WA United States  
The fit is great, which was a relief because I have a rather large head (I wear a 7 3/4 size  hat). I bought the Multicam hat and it looks great. It matches all my other gear really well. All in all good hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Fits! December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen K from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
Comfortable fit, good mix of color in the pattern (your pattern may vary), hook and loop securely attached, fair price. Couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD tac cap December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chandler, AZ United States  
I have a relatively small head. I wear a 6 7/8" patrol cap for reference. this hat does fit on my head - with that being said i wish it were slightly more snug.

As far as functionality goes, I have no complaints. I have an issued IR american flag patch and it is slightly larger than the provided velcro patch on the front and rear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent cap! November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff from OR United States  
Love the ball cap.  I wish they'd make them with "Flexfit" cuz they feel a little more comfortable than the elastic used on this current cap.  I'm sure using a patent technology like flexfit would drive the price up so I thank SKD for bringing these hats, especially multicap at a low price and at an excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items