Return to SKD Tactical Ball Cap, One Size Fits All
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not for those with big heads.... January 10, 2017
Reviewer: JASON T. from CA United States  
My hat looked great but if you are running a large/XL sized hat or helmet, these are too shallow to fit well. Gave it to my kid and it's great for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Fitting January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Cary Cox from Houston, TX United States  
Cap fits great will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not what i expected December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Brian C  
Both front and rear velcro panels were sewn on crooked and off center. I expected more from an american made product but my condor hat is much better quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best hats I've ever owned December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Nate B from Conroe, TX United States  
Built with quality materials and well-designed.

Living in a warmer climate area (Texas) I would like a mesh version that had multi cam printed on the mash but that's a minor quibble.

Thanks for the great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice fit and slope November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hubert, NC United States  
Great hat, nice fit and aesthetically pleasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat Size? August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Paul N from Germantown, TN United States  
I've had a few of your ball caps and love 'em.  I had to replace my last green one because my labrador decided it needed to be chewed on a little.  Then of course he chewed the first replacement.  Let's hope he doesn't get hold of the second.

I do have a question though.  Did the design change?  I have the velcro out as far as it will go and the hat is pretty tight.  And that's right after I got a haircut with the sides of my head shaved.  I admit I have a pretty big melon but the last one fit well even if I let my hair grow out a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Armor July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Jared E from Aberdeen, SD United States  
Easy to get, easy to order. Nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Cap June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Shawn M from rochester, MI United States  
Fit is great and it's comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD ball cap April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Keith P. from MA, United States  
What do you want? It's a ball cap. It'll keep the sun out of your eyes but it won't open a beer for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10/10 January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It's okay

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items