Return to SKD Tactical Ball Cap, One Size Fits All
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Hat April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Capt KJ from Mercer, PA United States  
Bought the olive and added Sasquatch morale patch. Perfect, now I am off to the woods in search of the illusive devil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tactical Ball Cap April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Roberto Heredia from Chicago, IL United States  
This is the 2nd cap I have bought from SKS Tactical.  I really enjoy the fit of it. I've gotten many compliments on it and look forward to purchasing more either for myself or my friends. Thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MADE IN USA January 27, 2015
Reviewer: R from Georgia  
Nice quality, made in the US. "Nuff said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ball Cap.....Fit January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Victorville, CA United States  
Want to look tactical ??? This be the hat even if walking about the mall it's tactical the fit is perfect.... thinking about getting another one also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ballcap January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Ringo from Chicago, IL United States  
Ballcap, cover, Tac hat... Whatever you want call it. This one is great!  It fits my head like a Flex fit hat but without breaking the bank. I chose the Smoke Green color and seems to complement most Multicam patches. I've worn it a couple of times and got nothing but complements. Thank you SKD TAC!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ball cap January 1, 2015
Reviewer: KEVIN P. MUNDY from NEW YORK, NY United States  
I'm glad it's it's made in the USA. I get to wear different patches everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these caps! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Marv from Forest, VA United States  
Pretty much the only hat I'll wear. Well built and the adjustment + elastic makes for the perfect fit.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly What Expected January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Cole  
The hat is just what I expected. It fits well (a little tight) and seems to be made of a good material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff Burger from Dewitt, IA United States  
Great hat made in the fing USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice hat September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff Gerstner from Watertown, WI United States  
I really like the adjustment on these. They stay secure and stretch to fit your head.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items