Return to SKD Tactical Ball Cap, One Size Fits All
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Josh Thornton from Hot springs, AR United States  
Excellent quality cap! Looked at a few of the cheaper hates like this and the quality was very Chinese with poor stitching and even some with bills sewn on crooked. This one is awesome and not really any more expensive than the others. Was also kind of leary about one fits all since I have a pretty big melon (7 1/2 in bdu patrol cap) and most one size hats are pretty tight, but this one is great. Not tight at all but feels very secure so I'm not worrying about is blowing off. Great quality American made product and super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD Tactical Ball Cap June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fontana, CA United States  
Fits great! Can't say that for all "one size" style caps. This ones legit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not to standard June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Elastic on the back was sewn in very poorly and ripped out on the 2nd day.  Guess that's what I get for buying a non-fitted one size fits all POS ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome ball cap June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Sam Chau from San Jose, CA United States  
Ball cap has good adjustability. Works as advertised. All of the velcro is loaded with patches. Awesome product from SKD; highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality for the price April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff from New Mexico  
I settled on this one versus the other caps since I didn't want to spend +$30 on something I was going to quickly soak in sweat and destroy. The quality seems pretty good and the fitting is actually adjustable, very clever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best operators cap for the money March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
By far the best cap I've ever owned. It fits great and I like the ease of adjusting the sizing band. I plan on purchasing more of these caps in the future. Best value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A hat is just a hat, however March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Frank Stever from Saint Paul, MN United States  
the 'sterile' hat is a very well made item.  Not everyone likes to pimp for a brand of shoes or your favorite firearms manufacturer.  Sometimes simple and clean is best.  I would recommend marketing this to the CERT folks for SAR operations.  Nicely done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jody Conrad from Troy, MO United States  
I absolutely love the adjustable back on this ball cap, it fits perfectly and looks great! The price is also outstanding. Wish I had bought 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat. Too small for my giant mutant head. March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Leon from SPOKANE, WA United States  
The quality of this hat is super good. Unfortunately it's not quite one size fits all. I tried wearing it anyway since it's such an awesome hat but this lead to headaches and giant read marks on my forehead. I don't blame the hat too much for this as I have a ginormous head. All you normal size head people should be fine. I currently have my hat stuffed with stuff trying to stretch out the elastic part in hopes I can wear it one day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Robison from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Much higher quality than some other "tactical" baseball caps I've seen. Good sized velcro, stretchy elastic one-size-fit-all, and the multicam looks great.

Only downside is it was initially a bit too small for my head, and was tight enough to give me a headache after about 20 minutes of wearing it. However, I have a pretty large head and after a week or so of consistent wearing, it's as comfortable as any other.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items