Return to SKD Tactical Ball Cap, One Size Fits All
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat Size? August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Paul N from Germantown, TN United States  
I've had a few of your ball caps and love 'em.  I had to replace my last green one because my labrador decided it needed to be chewed on a little.  Then of course he chewed the first replacement.  Let's hope he doesn't get hold of the second.

I do have a question though.  Did the design change?  I have the velcro out as far as it will go and the hat is pretty tight.  And that's right after I got a haircut with the sides of my head shaved.  I admit I have a pretty big melon but the last one fit well even if I let my hair grow out a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Armor July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Jared E from Aberdeen, SD United States  
Easy to get, easy to order. Nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Cap June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Shawn M from rochester, MI United States  
Fit is great and it's comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD ball cap April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Keith P. from MA, United States  
What do you want? It's a ball cap. It'll keep the sun out of your eyes but it won't open a beer for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10/10 January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It's okay

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD tactical ballcap, one size fits all December 23, 2015
Reviewer: harrell d from florence, SC United States  
Easy to adjust, stays put, good deal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ball cap November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Steven B from Plattsmouth, NE United States  
Fast and easy. Nice cap. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy this cap November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA  
I got my cap in green.  Adjustment system and elastic band make this hat one-size-fits-you. It's as straight-forward, made-in-the-USA awesome as it gets. Buy the cap with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice hat October 7, 2015
Reviewer: boostercup from huntsville, AL United States  
Fits my large head. I like the way the adjustment strap works. This hat is good to go. I'm confident I could spread lots of freedom while wearing it. It has not affected my hair extensions even a little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent multicam cap October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Randall Cook from Alexandria, VA United States  
Good camo-dying; solidly constructed, a quality Cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items