Return to SKD Tactical Ball Cap, Downrange Model
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite hat for everything May 7, 2017
Reviewer: Chad Howser from Rocky Mtns  
This is my second one.  Great quality in the US Flag and hat itself.  No bad threads in the cap at all.  Light weight not hot.  My first one last easily two years, truth be told it's still in great shape.  The only problem is I've worn it so much the sweat stain in the brim and bill is getting really noticeable - and it's Multicam!  Get it, you won't take it off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great range hat July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pasadena, CA United States  
Most ballcaps ride low, forcing their way between your ear protection and your ears.  This hat rides high enough (7 3/4 normally for me) that its nice and comfortable.  Great embroidery too!  I love that it's made in the USA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good December 21, 2015
Reviewer: joseph d from hamilton, NJ United States  
very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a hat November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Scott S from Ada, OK United States  
Works well at keeping the sun out of your eyes, rain off your face, and the wind out of your hair.

Not so good at being a dog toy.

Bought twice now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! November 16, 2015
Reviewer: BB from TX United States  
Super fast shipping. Great fit and quality!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit for November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Christian P from Conroe, TX United States  
Fits my big ass head perfect. Can still wear eye pro with ease. Does not ride high in front / big forehead hat. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fit and looks. October 7, 2015
Reviewer: J from NM  
Fits well.  There is plenty of room in the crown of the cap, but that is better than the too small beanies that have become popular.  I expect it to shrink up with a little sweat or rain and fit perfectly.  The bungee adjustment strap takes a little getting used to and isn't easy to adjust, but once you have it set, shouldn't need to adjust it for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome hat October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mark from Flower Mound, TX United States  
fit is perfect, comfortable hat.  now to find an appropriate morale patch for top dead center.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
initial thoughts October 7, 2015
Reviewer: brothersinarms from alpharetta, GA United States  
Just received, couple days shipped, both the smoke green and coyote caps. USA made, smoke green is a nice subtle departure from od green, fits well, very nicely stitched, 6 vent holes on top, does not seem cheap AT ALL, smaller full color flag is cool, 2 velcro (one normal patch size and one small square) areas for other morale/unit patches, love the velcro adjustment being moved inside the headband....nice touch...looks much cleaner that way. We will see how much it fades with normal use....hey, its a hat after all. Very nicely done....hope my brother likes his coyote version with the patch i got him. Thanks skd......team 'merica f**k yeah !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizing is different than other hats I own October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Giff from Lutz, FL United States  
Hat looks great but doesn’t fit my head.  I have a rather large circumference (7 ¾ skull cap) and no issues with that; but these hats are too tall.  Either my ears are 1” higher than the average person or they were designed for SNL cone heads.  They’re too tall for me, which seems weird.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items