Return to SKD Tactical Ball Cap, Embroidery Ready
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leesburg, VA United States  
High quality materials and a great fit. I love it! It will be my go-to cap from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a hat April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from taos, NM United States  
Good hat. Fits well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
plain color April 20, 2016
Reviewer: joshua v from new york, NY United States  
Hat is stitched correctly. I have bought so many made in America covers. This one got it right. You can't beat the price either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ball cap! December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jim T from Santa Cruz , CA United States  
I was hesitant to purchase it at first. Too many ball caps are being built to Elmer Fudd/trucker hat specs. They end up looking like crap.

THIS ball cap is miles above! Cut well, no crown sticking up a foot from the bill, fits well, can be molded, sits well, looks GREAT! Best of all, no big Velcro patch on the front. You can DIY as needed.

Another excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD Embroidery Ready Tactical Ball Cap January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Smith Guns from La Crosse, WI United States  
GREAT Caps, I just wish they did not have the Hook and Loop patch on the back either, that would accommodate even more area for embroidery as I use them for promotional caps for my business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FIT AND FINISH January 1, 2015
Reviewer: JUAN BRAVO from Bartlett, IL United States  
this Operator cap: Material is just the right weight, not too heavy or too light, the fit, finish and style is perfect.  the adjustment system is so simple yet perfectly hidden and allows for the smallest adjustment sizes.  This will allow use with or without Gentex style ear pro and head sets.  Can be used under ballistic helmets

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great colour, materials, construction July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ontario, Canada  
This was shipped with 2 other tactical caps. The smoke green colour is great, almost like old Bundeswehr moleskin (greyish green), great that it is 100% cotton, comfortable, great adjustment system. As noted in my review of the tac caps, however, the postage charged in Checkout to ship 3 caps to a major Canadian city ($38.75, revised to $27 upon request) was outrageous and a real deterrent to shopping here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD Tactical Ball Cap June 5, 2013
Reviewer: AJK from WI United States  
Liking the fit of the ball cap (nice and snug).  Not liking the way the bungee strap looks on the back (may take some hazing from the team)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Cap April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Sturgis from Golden Valley, MN United States  
Fits perfect, keeps the sun and brass out.  US made!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A goot hat. April 18, 2013
Reviewer: MTE from PA United States  
I like my HSGI hat a little better but they are very similar in construction.  The are a good hat for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items