Return to SKD with Flag T-Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice quality shirt, fits true to size. June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Tony  
true to size, skd logo, good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
high quality shirt February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Tae K from Ashburn, VA United States  
Love the athletic fit and not baggy. Fits me well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch December 21, 2015
Reviewer: roger g from ferguson, KY United States  
Helluva nice shirt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality December 21, 2015
Reviewer: kyle d from phillipsburg, NJ United States  
Another great product will only shop at SKD great store plus it's my first born initials 'Mercia

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable, quality T-shirt. October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Georgia United States  
This t-shirt is made of good quality fabric. Very comfortable. I wear a large T-shirt and this one fits a little snug around the shoulders and arms, but, I lift weights occasionally so I may be a little more broad in the shoulders than the average guy.

If you have bought gear from SKD, you need this T-shirt to show your support for this site!!  SKD rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best $15 shirt on Earth April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Dan from Bloomington, IN United States  
Start with a quality shirt + Don't print a bunch of retarded crap on it + Don't charge and arm and a leg for it = WIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD with Flag T-Shirt April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Bmac from Dallas, TX  
One of my new favorite shirts!  Comfy and fits perfect!  And...for the right price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skd tee shirt April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony Campisi from Folsom , CA United States  
Great fit good quality. I'd buy another no problem.
Thanks Anthony

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shirt January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fremont, CA United States  
The quality of the shirt is very good compared to other shirts that other companies sell to show off their logos.  Will buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clean t-shirt September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jon from East Bay Area, CA  
The material used in this shirt is pretty comfortable. Maybe because it's an American Apparel shirt? Don't be fooled by that name, since even though it's a pretty big clothing chain that sells hipster stuff, they also fulfill Gov contracts (I had an ACU set made by American Apparel).

Anyway, it's a nice, low-key shirt that doesn't scream "tactical try-hard." Only those who know of SKD Tac would recognize the logo on the shirt. Perfect shirt if you're not a fan of gun-industry shirts that scream "Look at me! I'm a gun owner!"

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items