Return to Freewaters MultiCam Scamp Sandal, SKD Exclusive
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome company July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Nathan Kolysko from Kansas, OK United States  
I absolutely love my flip flops. Great company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great style July 2, 2017
Reviewer: LM from Harrisonville , MO United States  
My son wanted these for his birthday. He said they are very comfortable and formed to fit his foot right away. He hopes they stay just as comfortable and hold up to his everyday wear all summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice flip but one flop July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Nic from Georgia  
First off this is the first time I've ever spent over $20 on some flip flops. I've never seen the appeal on why they cost so much but being multicam and all the good reviews I thought I would treat myself. I wear a 13 and went ahead and got the 14. They fit me fine and are pretty comfy. But the first thing I noticed when I put them on is how loud they are. They squeak bad. This is my foot being normally dry and if you get them wet it's expected but dang it's annoying. Def not tactical if you are going for that. No body has said anything about it but I noticed. I did try some baby powder and it helps. Maybe it's just me but I would not have bought them if I had tried them on in a store. Just moving my toes sounds like ripping duct tape.
I read through all the reviews and didn't see any one mention this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Tactical Sandals June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Justin Zelinsky - MrLeonidas0001 from Somerville, AL United States  
I'm one of those guys who just doesn't wear socks during the hot summer months - I don't find them comfortable in the heat. I wear flip flops and open toe sandal style footwear during these times (seems to work better for getting in and out of water too). The Freewaters sandals with the Thermarest soles have been some of the most comfy I've ever put my feet in. Not to mention the overall nice style and high quality Multicam material. The flip flops seem well built for the price seeing as I have worn them daily for several months now - there has been gradual wear on the soles but the integrity is still good. Overall they seem like a great pair of "tactical" flip flops.

MrLeonidas0001

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So tactical... June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Eric T from Bad Axe, MI United States  
Awesome sandals. Run a little small but not enough to be an issue. Look even better in person. Just buy them and stop reading reviews already!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Therma.....best June 11, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan from PA United States  
Putting thermarest on these sandals was an amazing idea. Every time I take my hours off and put these sandals on, it's like the first time I've worn them. Combine that with their rugged soles and you can stomp freedom all over some terrorist's face without feeling a thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walking on air June 10, 2017
Reviewer: BGONZ from Bakersfield , CA United States  
Best flippy floppys out there. Have em in 3 different colors. I wear a 11 but with these buy a size bigger. Finally I can tell people I have something thats 12 inches long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light and comfy May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Koolaid from Arvada, CO United States  
I was surprised how light they are.  Very comfortable after wearing boots all day. These will be my go-to flip flops for anything hot and tacticool. If it ain't multicam, it ain't shit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freewaters Sandal May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Great quality and very comfortable but as another reviewer said, they are insanely squeaky when they get wet. Also, the company that makes them claims to be "vegan friendly" whatever the hell that means for some flip flops, I have no freaking clue. They do give back to give fresh water to populations that wouldn't otherwise have it, which is awesome, but they appear to be a west coast, hipster company. For what it's worth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Mission viejo, CA United States  
This is my second pair of sandals that I  purchased .  Best pair of sandals I've ever bought ...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items