Return to Freewaters Kryptek Typhon Scamp Sandal, SKD Exclusive
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flip foooop!! May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Seven Witt from Texas  
Very comfortable. Very tough. This is the longest lasting flip flop I have ever owned. I use them in water around the house, yard, town everywhere. I have a set of camo, still going strong after all these years.. but not real good with everything I wear. So I got the kryptek style now I got some style. Oh Yea..   BTW they run a little small so measure your foot and get the right size ! Don't guess !.. fast shipping to got them in 3 days thanks SKD !!!!!! Always top notch !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flip foooop!! May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Seven Witt from Texas  
Very comfortable. Very tough. This is the longest lasting flip flop I have ever owned. I use them in water around the house, yard, town everywhere. I have a set of camo, still going strong after all these years.. but not real good with everything I wear. So I got the kryptek style now I got some style. Oh Yea..   BTW they run a little small so measure your foot and get the right size ! Don't guess !.. fast shipping to got them in 3 days thanks SKD !!!!!! Always top notch !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scamp Sandal May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Templar from Martinsville, VA United States  
Having been a fan of Kryptek for a number of years and to now have the pattern on a comfortable sandal is just cake.  The sandal is very comfortable using the therma-soft material.  I'm sure you will enjoy your purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tough and Comfy September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Nate T from Allen Park, MI United States  
Very satisfied with the quality and comfort.  

Also, the rapid shipping exceeded my expectations.  SKD Tactical will now be my first stop in my future gear needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good. I'll give 'em 7.5 outta 10 July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Drew in PHX from AZ, United States  
I wear lots of flipflops. These are probably a 7.5 on a 10 scale. Nice arch molded in and the ridged footbed is clever in keeping your feet dry when around water. The sole is thin so these aren't really street-wear flippies IMO. The sole is well cushioned and comfortable. Toe strap is a little wide and chafes between your toes. The Kryptek pattern is cool. I wear a 12.5 and ordered a 14 and they fit properly.

Overall: Not my favorites but definitely will get worn around the house and pool. Price is right. Shipping from SKD was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheapskate gets new sandals July 3, 2016
Reviewer: Nick J from Orange County, CA  
My wife finally convinced me to get a new set of sandals since I've had my last pair for over 10 years. I'm glad I finally did because these are super comfortable. I only hope they last me just as long, but if not I'm still going to buy them again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great saddles! June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jon M. from St. Peters, MO United States  
This is my second pair. They are very comfortable and well made. These are my  favorite sandals now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT FLIPS November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Robert S from San Antonio, FL United States  
These flip flops are very comfortable and stable. they look great too. Big thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feet Pillows November 8, 2015
Reviewer: Claymore from United States  
I'm not a big flip-flop guy.  I've made due with the 3 cent PX shower shoes for nearly a decade.  

These are some of the most comfortable foot coverings I own, regardless of them being flippy-floppies.  The Typhon pattern is muted and obscure enough that most people don't notice it.  I do get the occasional nod from the occasional Geardo who happens to be looking at my feet for whatever reason.  Awkward, but I guess it's nice to be appreciated.  

Be it the team house or the boat house, these things are the absolute tits.  Will be picking up another pair soon.  

Sizing Note: I have approximately 10.5 size feet.  The size 10 is a perfect fit.  By 'perfect' I mean my toes have about 1/16" before they're hanging over the edge.  That said, I have fat baby toes so take my advice with a bag of salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Dugan from Long Beach, CA United States  
Much more comfortable than I anticipated them to be!! Very light on the feet too! Fit is right on with the sizing chart that is provided.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items