Return to Freewaters Kryptek Typhon Scamp Sandal, SKD Exclusive
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freewaters Kryptek Typhon Scamp Sandal skd exclusi October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Cartwright from Johnson City, TN United States  
Awesome item, I love the freewaters skd exclusive kryptec flip flops and i own all 3 pair they offer...very comfortable and they have extremely fast shipping and processing...literally from purchase to my doorstep was 48hrs...def why I'm a repeat customer of SKD!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall Good Sandals September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Duncan from Springfield, TN United States  
These sandals are very comfortable and I wear them daily around the house.  I also wear them at the pool, on vacation, etc.  I am on my third pair.  Eventually they will blow out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Comfy August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Millhouse from Temecula , CA United States  
These are very comfortable sandals that look and feel great. They do tend to run small....so always go up a size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flip flops August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jiman from NCR  
When not at work, I live in flip flops for almost 3 seasons. Up till trying these, I've always worn Olukai. The

Freewaters may not come in as many variations, they're just as comfortable, well made, and definitely cheaper.

The Freewaters are a great casual flip flop that are light, comfortable, and very packable.

Haven't had them long enough to say how they'll last over time, but so far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FreeWater Sandals August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Hernandez from CO United States  
Super comfortable and I really love the style. 2 major problems for me.... 1: The thermarest material doesn't really breath or absorb sweat so my feet tend to stay pretty damp. 2: when they get wet oh my gosh are they loud.... constantly squeaking like rubber shoes in tiles. But, I still like wearing them and thing the style is really cool

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flip foooop!! May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Seven Witt from Texas  
Very comfortable. Very tough. This is the longest lasting flip flop I have ever owned. I use them in water around the house, yard, town everywhere. I have a set of camo, still going strong after all these years.. but not real good with everything I wear. So I got the kryptek style now I got some style. Oh Yea..   BTW they run a little small so measure your foot and get the right size ! Don't guess !.. fast shipping to got them in 3 days thanks SKD !!!!!! Always top notch !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flip foooop!! May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Seven Witt from Texas  
Very comfortable. Very tough. This is the longest lasting flip flop I have ever owned. I use them in water around the house, yard, town everywhere. I have a set of camo, still going strong after all these years.. but not real good with everything I wear. So I got the kryptek style now I got some style. Oh Yea..   BTW they run a little small so measure your foot and get the right size ! Don't guess !.. fast shipping to got them in 3 days thanks SKD !!!!!! Always top notch !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scamp Sandal May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Templar from Martinsville, VA United States  
Having been a fan of Kryptek for a number of years and to now have the pattern on a comfortable sandal is just cake.  The sandal is very comfortable using the therma-soft material.  I'm sure you will enjoy your purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tough and Comfy September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Nate T from Allen Park, MI United States  
Very satisfied with the quality and comfort.  

Also, the rapid shipping exceeded my expectations.  SKD Tactical will now be my first stop in my future gear needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good. I'll give 'em 7.5 outta 10 July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Drew in PHX from AZ, United States  
I wear lots of flipflops. These are probably a 7.5 on a 10 scale. Nice arch molded in and the ridged footbed is clever in keeping your feet dry when around water. The sole is thin so these aren't really street-wear flippies IMO. The sole is well cushioned and comfortable. Toe strap is a little wide and chafes between your toes. The Kryptek pattern is cool. I wear a 12.5 and ordered a 14 and they fit properly.

Overall: Not my favorites but definitely will get worn around the house and pool. Price is right. Shipping from SKD was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items