Return to Freewaters MultiCam Arid Scamp Sandal, SKD Exclusive
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bestest flip flops ever July 22, 2017
Reviewer: East LA Redneck from los angeles, CA United States  
When I wore them for the first time and I immediately noticed that they were very comfortable. Not just that, but made my hobbit feet actually attractive. That night, I got laid wearing those flip flops. Best flip flops in the world!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't beat them June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rowlett, TX United States  
This is my second pair of Freewaters. What sets them apart from other brands is the durability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MultiCam Flip Flops June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Blue Gill from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great flip flops, very comfortable and seem to be durable as well.  The Thermarest foot pad is an interesting idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flip flops May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eldorado, IL United States  
Very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable sandals April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Morgan from Berea, KY United States  
I love these sandals and they are true to fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy again March 10, 2017
Reviewer: SC from Statesboro, GA United States  
I got a pair of these in Typhon nearly 3 years ago. They were great, and long lasting. Wore them daily around the house.  They're still holding up great, just wanted a new pair, and went Arid. The new ones seem to be just as well built as the first. Much like everything else I've ever gotten through SKD, the quality is excellent.

And who doesn't want tactical flip flops?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free Water Multicam Arid October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Bobby H from Boiling Springs, SC United States  
Fast like psychotic, ninja monkeys....I ordered the flops on a Thursday midday and received them on Saturday!  Super fast, super fly!  They were given as a gift for my nephew's 18th birthday and success he was amazed.  Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pai Of Flip Flops July 9, 2016
Reviewer: Joe from Peabody, MA United States  
Would buy again. And I did. Liked them so much I bought another pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pair of flops June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Zach from Las Vegas , NV United States  
Been wearing for about a week, seem strong enough to last a while. As always SKD got them to me quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best flip flops ever. June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisiana  
These are the most comfortable flip flops I've ever worn. They hold up well, I have a 2 year old pair that I still wear, in addition to the pair I recently purchased. Purchasing and shipping through SKD, was top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items