Return to Freewaters MultiCam Arid Scamp Sandal, SKD Exclusive
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freewaters sandals October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Cartwright from Johnson City, TN United States  
I own all 3 pair of there exclusive sandals and love them all...very comfortable for all day wear and great venting with thermarest soles...as always very fast processing and shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flops for pimps August 7, 2017
Reviewer: MHaynes from Palm Bay, FL United States  
By far the coolest most comfortable flip-flops I've ever owned. I was also doubly impressed with how quickly I received them. I ordered a pair for my buddy and he receive them two days after I ordered them. As always, fantastic customer service from SKD tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy as Fuuuuuuu... August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Mike  
These bad boys are super comfy and they look kick ass. Went to grab some beers with the fellas and they all want a pair.

It's true what the description says, order a size up they run a little on the small side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Lightweight August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Tiger Shark from Peoria, IL United States  
Ordered these. The size chart was helpful and I found them perfectly true to how I wear my flip flops, which is usually small (10.5 boots, 11 runners, 9 in flip flops), but I ordered a 10 and was pleased.

They look awesome, they fit well, but the thermarest  material squeaks when wet and the arch support is very minimal.  Super light weight but that  translates into thin.  These are not bad for short wear but they did not get the nod for a beach vacation as I wouldn't want to do any distance in these  .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flip flops August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jiman from NCR  
When not at work, I live in flip flops for almost 3 seasons. Up till trying these, I've always worn Olukai. The

Freewaters may not come in as many variations, they're just as comfortable, well made, and definitely cheaper.

The Freewaters are a great casual flip flop that are light, comfortable, and very packable.

Haven't had them long enough to say how they'll last over time, but so far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bestest flip flops ever July 22, 2017
Reviewer: East LA Redneck from los angeles, CA United States  
When I wore them for the first time and I immediately noticed that they were very comfortable. Not just that, but made my hobbit feet actually attractive. That night, I got laid wearing those flip flops. Best flip flops in the world!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't beat them June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rowlett, TX United States  
This is my second pair of Freewaters. What sets them apart from other brands is the durability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MultiCam Flip Flops June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Blue Gill from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great flip flops, very comfortable and seem to be durable as well.  The Thermarest foot pad is an interesting idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flip flops May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eldorado, IL United States  
Very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable sandals April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Morgan from Berea, KY United States  
I love these sandals and they are true to fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items