Return to SKD Benghazi T-Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ben Ghazi Shirt December 3, 2016
Reviewer: 9millbill from Atropia  
Quality shirt with a quality message.

Makes another great range, yard work, shop shirt. I love this type of stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Benghazi T-Shirt November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Myall Hawkins from Pearland, TX United States  
Like shirt but medium ran very small and probably fits a medium Chinese worker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Perfect November 9, 2016
Reviewer: roger g from ferguson, KY United States  
I can't wait to wear it on Election Day!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
To hell with Hillary November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Chris C. from Arvada, CO United States  
I will wear this shirt proudly on Election Day.  I will never forget the sacrifices of our warriors and diplomats in harm's way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tshirt April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Dallas Hennessey from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA United States  
Great tshirt and gets a lot of attention

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Accountability January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Matt Miller from Chula Vista, CA United States  
She was in charge and she needs to be held accountable...before the idiots get her elected.    I support the memory of Rone, Jack and all my fallen brothers who paid the ultimate sacrifice defending this great Nation we live in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD SHIRT January 1, 2015
Reviewer: carl brucoughski from rocky point, NC United States  
I BOUGHT THIS SHIRT AS A REMINDER FOR MOST PEOPLES SHORT TERM MEMORY. QUITE SURPRISED AT THE ATTENTION IT GETS. WELL MADE, I WOULD LIKE TO SEE IT A FEW INCHES LONGER FOR CONCEALMENT, OTHERWISE GREAT BUY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never forget. January 1, 2015
Reviewer: James Nicholson from Chalfont, PA United States  
This shirt has started more than a few conversations. It feels good to enlighten folks on a very serious event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head turner June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Hernandez from California, MD United States  
This is a head turner, for everyone. People will say ya!!! Let's find out what happened.
Others will say...that's not appropriate.

I say support it and let's found out why Americans were left for 7 hours without any help. And I mean find the real answers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this shirt! June 2, 2014
Reviewer: J Logan from MI United States  
Another quality and fun product from the guys at SKD!

Was this review helpful to you?