Return to SKD Bag of Dicks
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bag of Dicks. May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Incoherent from Never Never Land  
Make another version where the dicks are candies. They'll be more pleasurable to suck on too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Dicks I've had since I found my own. May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Young from Graham, NC United States  
Be the first on your block, amaze your closest friends or even your enemies. Send a bag to the crazy cat lady next door. For the orally fixated get a bag for yourself to have just in case you need something to suck on.  The Bag of Dicks rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What's more fun than a bag of dicks? April 16, 2017
Reviewer: That guy standing behind you from DERRY, NH United States  
I recently joined an underground dick fighting club and was in need of some tools. This bag of dicks was a convenient way to get me in the fight. The dicks themselves are fairly boring, same bunch of dicks just in different colors. Fear not though. With a little imagination, 550 cord and some 100mph tape I was able to fashion some dickchakus, a double ended baton of justice, and a fearsome bayonet. I've since been crushing the competition and should be getting a title fight soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well... It's a bag of Dicks.... April 6, 2017
Reviewer: ShamelessTR from Willow Grove , PA United States  
A lot of things can go through a man's mind when he is confronted with a literal bag of dicks... Our natural reaction was that we know just the dick lover/combat cook.... He was very appreciative and we shares way too many laughs on the situation. Thank you for your hard work in offering such a product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Edwin K from Augusta, GA United States  
It's one thing to read about it, but an entirely different animal to see it. We got this for a co-worker as a going away present to take with him overseas for training. The look on his face was priceless. I'm hoping that he takes interesting, artistic photos with these imposed upon the European countryside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would purchase again for friends! July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Loads of fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Morale Booster February 14, 2016
Reviewer: BOD Phantom from Kabul, Afghanistan  
So I put this Bag O' Dicks on my bosses desk after an unnecessary a$$ chewing.  I left it anonymously and found that it surprisingly lightened his mood for the rest of my rotation.  No sure if he read the warnings prior to use but it certainly made him less anal-retentive.  The Bag O' Dicks Pantom was created that day and is alive and well in Afghanistan!  Cheers to you SKD for a wonderful and effective product!

-BOD Phantom

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Christmas Present ever! December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony from Levittown, PA United States  
I bought this to give to my jerkoff brother in law for Christmas, i cant wait to see his face!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The dick bag December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring Hill, TN United States  
Even though I knew I had a bag of dicks shipped to my home, I was still happy as a kid on Christmas morning. Couldn't have been more pleased to find a bag of dicks on my doorstep. I was more surprised to discover that these are some big dicks; big floppy dicks. I bought these dicks as a gift for my team lead's bday and am certain that I'll have several thrown at me. Can't wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gag gift - fast shipping. October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Freetown, MA United States  
Great for a bachelor party gag - threw them in his luggage on the way to the airport!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items