Return to SLIP2000 725 Gun Cleaner / Degreaser 16 Oz. Trigger Spray
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
slip degreaser January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I wont say their product doesnt work, i wont lie, at first it smelled like windex, but i used it and for the most part it got the stubborn carbon off important areas..il be buying this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Degreaser June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Ross Thor from San Antonio, TX United States  
This stuff is fantastic and no oily smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
slip 2000 degreaser June 16, 2013
Reviewer: LAPD Motor Cop from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This is an excellent exterior cleaner.  I am a Police Officer on a Motorcycle with my Patrol rifle exposed to wind, dust, and road grime.  This product gets it all off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! May 2, 2013
Reviewer: William Leinart from Louisville , TN United States  
Only cleaner I use on all my guns! Works great!
Great service & fast shipping from SKD Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SLIP2000 725 Gun Cleaner November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
Leave the weapon factory specs for you to carefully apply the lube and bring it to operator specs. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Keith Pearce from Okeechobee, FL United States  
Best cleaner I have ever used. Recommend it to everyone cleaning firearms used heavily and cleaned regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gun cleaner August 2, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from weatherford, TX United States  
Great cleaner I use on general areas/parts of gun. Any areas that im concerned with getting all the cleaner out of I just pour rubbing alcohol to disperse the cleaner then let evaporate. Once dry follow up with wipe down and lube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Three to 4 stars April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Chris Perron from Lafayette, LA United States  
Works good but it's waterbase so you need to make sure everything is dry and the trigger group is a pain in the butt to get everything dry in there.

Was this review helpful to you?