Return to SLIP2000 Gun Lubricant 4 Oz. Bottle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lube January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Stacy Little from Calliham, TX United States  
Does what lube should do, in all weather, keeps it slick and doesn't gum up!  Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Capt KJ from Mercer, PA United States  
Can't go wrong with this lube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SLIP 2000 January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Sylvan from Liberty, MS  
Slicker than owl shit.  and doubles as a personal lubricant.  so it has that going for it.  which is nice.  Haven't shot with it yet.  At least not on the range.  wink wink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keep it running March 20, 2014
Reviewer: KGL from AL  
If you follow the directions on this product, it works as advertised.  I have used it on all kinds of weapons, and found that it works exceptionally well, and there isn't a lot of carbon build up either, easy to wipe off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Matt Welch from NY United States  
This week in western New York it has been as low as -12 F, this stuff works well with cold ar's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommended by several people November 6, 2013
Reviewer: Joel Savoie from Honolulu, HI United States  
After having several people raving about this stuff, I decided to try it out.
Only been using it a little while but good results so far! It flows all over the gun as you use it.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phenomenal stuff October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Taylor McGarrigle from Tucson , AZ United States  
After looking at gun lubes I was wanting FireClean but was hesitant because of $15 price tag for only 2 ounces. That's when I saw this stuff and I'm sure glad I did. For only $9 for 4 ounces this is a very good deal. When you put it on your gun and get it on your hands you can tell it has a lot of viscosity. My AR cycles very smooth when using this stuff and makes cleaning very easy. I will definitely be using this again. It really is Astroglide for your blaster!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aweome Lube June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Regular Guy from desert hot springs, CA United States  
Stays nice and wet way better than rem oil or clp during shooting. Heat generated during firing seems to make it wetter, great lube but dont throw away red plug underneath cap to prevent unwanted spills while container is not upright (in a range bag etc..)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lube May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Houck from Denver, CO United States  
This is the first after market lube I've used. It keeps my AR running. It's a little thicker than normal CLP which I believe helps keep the gun running.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ermmm... December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Shao from Pasadena, TX United States  
I lubed my AR up with it but haven't had a chance to shoot it yet - so this review is more for skdtac.com as a whole - KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK GUYS!   Every order has been flawless and shipped very quickly.  I always check here first...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items