Return to SLIP2000 Extreme Weapons Lubricant 4 Oz. Bottle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Go To Lube January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Blazing Bullets from New Castle, PA United States  
This bottle last forever and is my go to Lube.  It has excellent properties.  My best use for this is for my Workout Carry.  I like to walk and in the summer time I sweat like H E Double Tooth Picks.  My carry is my S&W Shield 9.  The sweat was getting to the slide and the barrel.  So each week I give it a light coat of slip2000.  Nothing thick just a bit.  And my Shield has no problems.  Now that is just one case.  We have nearly 60 weapons and we use Slip2000 on all of them  Great on Slides rails and you just need a dot for all 4 rails.  Cant say enough on it.  `Blazing Bullets

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Alan from Chuckey, TN United States  
Best gun lube out there, especially in winter when I don't like to use grease

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EAG Tactical's Filthy 14 can't be wrong. Look it u November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Troy M from London, OH United States  
Been using Slip 2000 products for about two years. Never looked back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lube for AR's October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Gobel from West Saint Paul, MN United States  
This is my standard now.  This will keep an AR running without cleaning for 1000's of rounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The juice October 7, 2015
Reviewer: DC from Hurdle Mills, NC United States  
Been using this for years after reading about it in SWAT magazine. Excellent lubricant, and cleaning is easier when you use this regularly. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
slip 2000 lubricant June 16, 2013
Reviewer: LAPD Motor Cop from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This is an excellent product.  I use it on my duty weapon a .45 glock and my patrol rifle a colt 6920 SP.  I would highly recommend this product. My patrol rifle is out in the open on a Police Motorcycle, and evaporation is a real problem.  never had a failure to fire using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SLIP 2000 EWL April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Dana Stovall Morrow from Hixson, TN United States  
Best product out there! I use it on all my weapons. Can wipe it dry and it repels dirt, grime, and carbon build up. Yoiu just can't go wrong with SLIP 2000 EWL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
weapons lube March 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from tampa, FL United States  
Slip 2k EWL is my choice For top performance. Skd had it Andre got it to me on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
EWL February 3, 2013
Reviewer: andrew gillick from lakewood, OH United States  
Awesome product love the stuff but the bottle is complete crap leaks no matter how well you screw it down,3/4 of the bottle leaked out after the first time I used it cause it fell over in my tool box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EWL January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Timothy Miller from Battle Ground, WA United States  
Awesome stuff. It does everything they say does. Made in the USA....even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items