Return to Slip2000 Extreme Weapons Grease Syringe
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great in cold temps! January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Tin from Vancouver, WA United States  
F* FRGlube! This stuff works great, stays put, keeps stuff moving even in cold weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lube October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mike D. from Bloomington, IN United States  
I tried this out on my AR and my Glock. The slide felt smoother on my Glock and my AR functioned fine after 600 rounds in a day. My BCG seemed to be a little cleaner. Not sure if it was because the grease stayed in place better or because of a different ammo I used. Either way...both weapons functioned great all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: SamHill from Flowood, MS United States  
A lot more grease than I expected. A pretty good sized tube. Put it on some guns and even some knives with tight kydex sheaths. This one tube should last a very long time. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YEP October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan from Fort Bragg , NC United States  
This stuff made my M4 work perfectly with blanks.  I always had the BFA little boy tight, but I'd usually still have a few malfunctions here and there.  I over lubed like a champ with this stuff and I haven't had a malfunction since.  

This stuff also make our SAWs work better as well.  

It cleans off pretty well too.  It seems to make a thick, gelatanous-like, semi-coagulated film over the parts which is almost like a barrier from carbon.  Cleaning is definitely quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great producg June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Nick G from west grove, PA United States  
This grease is very easy to use and the applicator makes it easy to apply to any part of your firearm.  I would recommend this product for my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
slip 2000 January 17, 2014
Reviewer: richie pometti from emerson, NJ United States  
this is what you want on or in your firearm when you running them hard

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its pretty much amazing June 29, 2012
Reviewer: Nate from Kansas  
Awesome stuff works very well!!!
skdtac shipping was incredibly fast!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Confident June 23, 2012
Reviewer: jonathan from NC United States  
I have not had the chance to use this product as of yet, but I am familiar with other Slip2000 products.  Slip2000 is all I use to lube my AR.

Was this review helpful to you?