Return to Smith Optics Boogie Regulator Goggle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smith Boogie October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Dylan L from Yuma, AZ United States  
The googles are well made and i do like them. They do fog a little when theres no air movement but i cleared that up with an anti fog spray. I do wish it came with the other bungi system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boogie Regulators October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Geoff from Leawood, KS United States  
Pulled the Regulators out of the box after receiving them from SKD and the strap broke the first time adjusting it (just a small portion on the end of the strap). I have a small head and the Regulators were too tight, too uncomfortable, and even fogged with the ventilator open. Even with a different strap they would still be uncomfortable. 1 star because SKD Tac took care of my return in a timely manner. Never bought anything from SKD that I didn't like until now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BoogieRegs January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Lloyd Chance from Cedar Park, TX United States  
SKD has the best price on these awesome goggles. Great service, fast shipping with those great prices too.

Thanks SKD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels like swimgoogles. January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Lars Erik Wideroe from Oslo, Norway  
The googles are pressing my cheeks up and sqeezing my eyes together. I dont recommend the silicon band. The are a little small. But i love the idea of the airventilation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
small strap not for a reg guy/broke trying them on September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Edward MCCAFFREY from Townsend, MA United States  
I moved up 2 the SMO. 163 great.... pay the extra 20 same Goggle. but it will fit and hold up. Shame on SDK for selling the Boogie regulars. Hay where is my return.. haha I only sent them back last week

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boogie Regulators July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Javier Abendano  
I had a bit of fogging problem, but I was then told to just rip out the slider, helped so much and I have. I fog now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Goggle Lense is good June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Brian T from San Diego, CA United States  
But, the strap is cheap and snapped in two while adjusting. The rubber in the strap is worthless. I would not get these goggles unless you have an alternative strap in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Low Profile June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Shane from Cincinnati, OH United States  
These are perfect. Light and low profile. SKD shipping was extremely fast. Highly recommend Smith Optics and SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boogie Man April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jimmy Campbell from Hutto, TX United States  
Great eye pro. Low profile, comfortable, adaptable. Get 'em!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boogie Operator Goggle March 20, 2014
Reviewer: marc from bangor, PA United States  
I ordered these and expected a much more comfortable fit. The adjustment strap is to short and a bit on the cheesy side. Im returning these and going back to my Oakley's.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items