Return to S.O.Tech Padded Insert for Go Bag Extended (SGBI-X)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
: S.O.Tech Padded Insert for Go Bag Extended May 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
Fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Appears big, but provides excellent padding April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick from Tampa Area, FL United States  
You will have to wrestle this insert into your Go Bag Extended, but it provides an excellent level of padding.  If you plan to use a Go Bag for your broken down AR, this padded insert is a must.  It's well made and looks like it will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
S.O.Tech Padded Insert January 1, 2015
Reviewer: SOCAL from Newhall, CA United States  
I ordered the padded insert knowing that it was too long for the SO Tech Go Bag, but after some simple modifications it was a perfect fit.  Too bad they don't make the insert for the 19" bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
S.O.Tech Padded Insert February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Ilya Polyakov from Ufa, Bashkortostan Russia  
A little big for the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit and function October 2, 2013
Reviewer: David N from Arlington, TX United States  
At first the insert seemed too big for the bag, however after playing with it for a while, it barley fits. The sides catch in the zipper when you try to open it. It does give the bag its form and some structure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Drew Latham from Spring , TX United States  
If you have a S.O Tech Go Bag Extended and you plan to carry a gun it's a must.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have. February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jacob K from Nampa, ID United States  
If you have the S.O.Tech Go Bag you need this. Makes carrying a broken down AR AWESOME!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
essential to buy with the Ext Go Bag February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis Bauer bigfootbait from Andalusia, AL United States  
This insert should actually come as part of the Extended Go Bag, not as an add on. It could be made of a less slippery, more coarse material. None the less, it does what I need it to do. I am studying the possiblity of sewing the folded sections into form fitting pockets for the two components of my takedown lever rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple Product, Great Service January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher Lloyd from Long Beach, CA United States  
I was looking to set up a NPE bag for a 16" AR. After settling on a bag other than the S.O. Tech Go Bag, I still needed to add some padding. The insert itself is nothing amazing to look at, but it's built well, and the padding is dense for it's thickness. I have no worries that this will protect my
rifle or any other gear that ends up sequestered inside.

As for SKD, they had the lowest price on the insert and handled the transaction smoothly. Even at a time when every "tactical" retailer is under extreme pressure from rabid demand, SKD Tactical had my order shipped out promptly and to my door faster than I imagined... all for the std ground shipping price.

When it comes time to add another bag, or upgrade my carrier, I'll definitely give them my business

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
S.O.Tech Padded Insert for Go Bag Extended (SGBI-X December 22, 2012
Reviewer: Hannibal from HI United States  
Get the padded divider to keep the 2 halves of an M4/AR-15 from touching each other.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items