Return to S.O.Tech Go Bag, A1
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for outing w Sig MPX/MCX December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Dustbuster from NASHVILLE, TN United States  
fits my mpx w folder and AK pistol w folder nicely
no profile at all, plenty o room to cram other stuff in side pockets, single sling and rugged grab handle is premium.pricey but i dont see this thing splitting or ripping anytime soon. covers over zippers keep dirt and crap out of the cargo areas.Bought one for a friend cause I knew hed love it and hes picky bout his gear like me.
Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bag! September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bryn Mawr, PA United States  
Everything you could want in a range bag plus more.  Well constructed with several pockets and a shoulder strap, it is now my go to range bag.

Terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
S.O.Tech Go Bag for Spotting Scope December 29, 2015
Reviewer: David from Durham, NH United States  
Bag is well-made, with many different pocket options for smaller items and plenty of MOLLE for attaching bags or a tripod to the outside. I bought this to carry my Swarovski STR80 spotting scope and the scope fits well in the bag. I gave 4 and not 5 stars as I would have liked the interior large compartment to be padded (I added my own foam padding) and there is an interior sleeve that I did not find very useful. If the sleeve were larger and elastic so that it would accommodate an item nearly as large as the interior space it would be much more usable (e.g., large enough so I could place the spotting scope within the sleeve).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff from Gahanna, OH United States  
I have not had a lot of time to run this bag hard. From my initial impressions it is a very well designed, well constructed bag. I got the standard size and it was larger than I expected- especially for the price. I got this bag for holding my gear for preditor hunting. It's a great pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bag S.O.Tech Go Bag just super February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Ilya Polyakov from Ufa, Bashkortostan Russia  
Bag just super. Excellent quality, very light, comfortable and spacious, despite its small size. I travel a lot on the bike in the city and not only, the bag is perfect for these purposes as well as for everyday wear in the city.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sloppy Workmanship January 2, 2014
Reviewer: RF from Florida  
I ended up having to purchase this bag twice. The first time, I received a S.O. Tech GO bag with a gaping hole in the side pocket due to a panel not being sewn properly. Pretty shocking a product with such a visible defect could ever leave their factory.  SKD's response was great and they provided an RMA number and return shipping immediately. I now have a replacement bag that looks ok. However, I also made S.O. Tech aware of this fault, including pictures on their Facebook page. They promised to do" whatever it takes" and asked for my contact info. In the end there was no followup and I never heard back from them. The CEO made a comment, but didn't seemed concerned one of his customers got a substandard product.  I'm pretty disappointed with their lack of concern and this has soured my on S.O. Tech in general. Overall a pretty negative experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE PACK January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Meridian, ID United States  
Received my pack very quickly, no issues, and it looks great. Due to the materials its a bit still but should relax with use. So far its great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome bag September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Brawley from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I have this bag loaded up to the max and it usually stays in the truck 24/7. But I absolutely love it. I would not hesitate to recommend this bag to anyone!

Keep up the great work S.O. Tech and SKD keep selling quality products. You definitely have my business from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Go Bag August 4, 2013
Reviewer: Trey  
Upon first look, this thing looks WAY bigger in the picture.  Its still a good size, but don't expect this to fit a weeks worth of survival gear.  This serves its purpose as a go bag/bug out bag/72 hour bag.  Good for around 2-3 days as you get from point A to point B.  I take it everywhere I go incase of an emergency.  Inside I can carry a full IFAK, lifeboat rations, cold weather gear, an SO Tech ESP, toilet paper, Berkey Sport Bottle, plus some smaller stuff.  In the 3 external pouches I can carry garbage bags, multi tools, fire starting equipment, water purification, IDs and wallets, napkins and chemlights.  Outside PALS is great for carabiners and hanging a ResQme.  My only gripe is that the main zipper broke, kind of my fault for packing tight but come on... easy fix though with a sewing machine.  Highly recommended pack (BUT DONT OVERPACK)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Go Bag April 10, 2013
Reviewer: SGT EAI from Fort Bliss, TX United States  
Great bag! Slim enough to fit behind the back seat of my MAT-V. Holds all the gear I need if I need to bugout/evac my vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items