Return to Source WXP 2L, Storm Valve (Bulk Packaged)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well built bladder December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Soldier for the Man from N. VA  
Does the job!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2L Bladder December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Richard from Huntsville, AL United States  
Same as above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Gary D from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
Haven't had a chance to use it. Looks well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit, small cons January 22, 2016
Reviewer: GL from LaGrange, NC United States  
I puchased for use with my 2L systema hydration carrier to run on my PiG PC. The quality, construction, and material are all first class. True to their word, there was no "plastic" taste after the first water was cycled through. I would have given 5 stars except for there were no instructions with the bladder, so figuring out how to open the top was a bit tricky...same for the mouth piece which I almost broke. So...it needs instructions. I also have not had a chance to test it's durability yet. That will come on my deployment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect bladder December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Lance D from Wichita, KS United States  
The hose has a nice long reach and the bladder has a wide mouth for refilling. Pairs great with the PIG hydration carrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Source WXP 2L, Storm Valve October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Johnny from Northridge, CA United States  
Great Water Pack. No complaints. I would recommend one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
Great quality. No leaks. Easy cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Bladder I've Ever Used January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Josh Cooper from Escanaba, MI United States  
I have to hand it to Source, this thing rocks. The ability to open up the bladder from the top is awesome and makes cleaning so much easier. The bladder itself barely adds a plastic taste, but since I'm drinking out of this thing to stay hydrated, I couldn't give a rip about taste, but it is nice.

The tube sits low enough to allow you to get just about every drop of water. Just an awesome bladder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good one! July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Sergey Medvedev from Moscow, Moscow Russia  
I like the volume: I have no need to carry 3 liters, about 1.5 is enough for me, so I fill mine about 2/3

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Source 2L bladder June 2, 2014
Reviewer: David Allen from Arlington, TX United States  
I bought this bladder to fit the Milspec Monkey/Tactical Tailer collaboration Adapt Pack.  The 3L bladder I already had was too long but this one fits perfectly so if you've got a smaller assault pack for shorter trips this bladder is what your looking for.  It did take me a while to get used to not having a bite valve but once I got used to it I think I prefer this type of mouth piece.  The removable top on the bag makes cleaning a breeze!  All bladders should have that feature.  The only thing I found a tad inconvenient was the hanger in my pack did not attach to this bladder so I had to tie it up with a piece of 550 cord and a ball lock.  No big deal and not a quality issue, just a very small compatibility issue that was easily remedied.  I also have to brag on the overall quality of this product.  A big step forward for hydration bladders and I love that you can refill it from you back with the UTA adapter and a water bottle.  It also takes a filter attachment which is a great idea

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items