Return to SureFire G2X Tactical LED
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a SureFire February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Stevil from AL United States  
Can't beat them for the quality, durability and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G2X October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Hardwood Buffalo from Bremerton, WA United States  
At this price point you can't beat this light. Its great to carry with you, keep in your cars glovebox or even mount on a AR or Shotgun. I have purchased a total of 4 of these lights from SKD. I have one in my car, on my coffee table, and two mounted on firearms. Plus its Surefire how can you go wrong? Hands down this is THEE best budget light you can purchase for the money. Do yourself a favor and pick one up for yourself. You will be glad you did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paying for Quality October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Matt from NY  
Really bright, really solid.  You could probably throw it at a bear and knock him out.

The only real downside is the projected battery life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SureFire G2X Tactical LED April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Scavone from New York, NY United States  
Good tactical light. Great for back pocket carry or use with a pistol.  Doubles as a roll of quarters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Tyler from Vancouver, WA United States  
I love this thing. It is tiny and tough and doesn't cost a shitload of money. I think for $63 you can't possibly go wrong with this flashlight. Easy and simple to use. The beam is strong and would be very helpful in a defensive situation. All this plus the fact that I ordered this and two other products on a sunday and they were at my location by wednesday morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surefire G2X Tactical - Awesome! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: LEO from Indiana from Indiana  
Guys, the Surefire G2X is the best light on the market, for the money.  First, the light is solid, lightweight and has an o-ring seal to keep your battery compartment dry.  The light is plenty bright at 320 lumens with a nice spill and good hot spot.  This lights can be used both indoors and outdoors where some of the brighter lights can compromise your vision if used indoors.  If this light is to be used on a weapon or in a tactical environment, do not waste your money on a light with multiple click options.  This light offers momentary only, which should be preferred.  If you want constant on, you must, on purpose, twist the cap until the light turns on.  This is my 2nd Surefire G2X Tactical I have purchased from SKD Tactical.  The only weapon lights I use now are the Surefire X300 Ultra and the Surefire G2X Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G2X July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Buck Nasty from Bremerton, WA United States  
For 50 bucks you can't beat this deal. Surefire quality and the perfect light for budget minded people.

I mounted this on my AR. The Tan G2X matches the Magpul FDE furniture perfectly.

Definitely would recommend this light and will purchase a few more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality on the cheap. January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jesse W. from Iowa  
Best value in a weapon mounted light.
When I opened the package I almost thought I got sent an aluminum light on accident. The thing is sold.

I paired mine with a GearSector Mount.
About $120 is a real deal if you need a light on your AR.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super bright January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Backstrom from Madison, NC United States  
Super bright.  Paired with a VTAC holder it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great strong light January 17, 2014
Reviewer: strikenumber5 from Milpitas, CA United States  
Awesome durable light that can handle 556 recoil.  Went through 500 rounds with G2x on the rifle.  Stays on in tact with a Vltor mount and shines when activated.  Great simple strong rifle light.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items