Return to SureFire X300 Ultra LED WeaponLight, Universal/Picatinny Rail Mount - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Addition January 17, 2016
Reviewer: C Long from Fraser, CO United States  
The tan X300 Ultras seem to be a little hard to find, but SKD had one. Good fit on my IWC offset rail, easy access with both hands with the rear switch. The light is a bit yellower than on an original X300, but still plenty bright enough, and I like the pattern it throws. Great light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surefire X300 Ultra - First Impressions December 21, 2015
Reviewer: The Blizzard from Beaumont, CA United States  
The SF X300 weapon light does what it says it is supposed to do.  If you have a Glock 19, it fits no prob, using the universal mount (it comes with it).  If you have a Sig P220, there may be issues, unless you know this tip.  There is a plastic piece on the battery cover than can be removed by pushing out the little pins on either side of the cover.  Just take off the cover to do this.  It can easily be put back on.  Look for the YouTube vid and check it out.  If you remove the black plastic piece (on the battery cover) , and shove the light on the Tac Rail of the p220, it will lock in.  Surefire didn't include that little nugget of information.   Don't worry, it appears it was designed that way, but Surefire didn't identify that in the instructions.  The light is bright, and if you have a P220 Combat (FDE) it will totally look badass.  I gave 4 stars for the product, for that issue.  SKD service and speed of shipping get 5+ stars though.  You can't go wrong with SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As good as they say October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Doug O from Louisville, KY United States  
You know the drill, everyone uses this light and now that I have my own I see why. I mounted it at 12 o'clock on my AR and use the momentary on feature to operate. 500 lumens is overkill indoors washing everything out white but I can live with it. I mainly planned to use it outdoors on rural land and the focused beam in perfect for that. I think I'll stick with my $100 Streamlight TLR-1 for the nightstand pistol though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surefire X300Ultra WeaponLight January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Mike from Virginia, USA  
What can I say? High speed, low drag. If you were to somehow flow into the sun, and then take a flaming shot of Bacardi 151 while simultaniously using a MIG welder (without a helmet, of course.) it would pale in comparison to this light. I have one on my AR and the other on my duty pistol. I'm about to get a third for no reason. If you're trying to decide between a Streamlight or Insight Tech or something like that, just no. Don't cheap out on things that keep you safe from that "Bump in the Night". I placed my order at 22:40 and SKD had it out the door the next morning before lunch. Always a good buying experience with SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great selection, outstanding customer service January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Nathan Warren from Nunnelly, TN United States  
I purchased a Surefire X300 tac light at an insane discount. You simply will not find better prices, in a store or online. The light is incredibly lightweight, compact, and DAMN bright! Perfect for a home defense/ tac pistol (or rifles and shotguns for that matter). Plus, you're getting the hands down best customer service in the industry; can't beat that sweet $5 flat rate shipping. Looking forward to my next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent light March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston , SC United States  
The weapon light is compact but has a lot of power. Nice even light distribution and easy to use design. SKD has great pricing and ships very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Minimalist's dream light! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Bret M. Territo from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
I'm very much a minimalist when it comes to weapons platforms. I can't help but believe that it's counterproductive to hang 4 pounds of crap on a nice 6.5 pound rifle. The Surefire X300 is perfect for my 10.5" bbl. carbine. I purchased this to replace a Surefire 200 lumen model. The X300 is BRIGHT, and worth every penny I paid for it. I'm building a "Recce Rifle" and it will feature the X300 as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SureFire continues success December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Kuda from Virginia  
Great light. Great fit. All typical for SureFire.  I was concerned the lumens would be too bright on a white wall causing reflection,  but how they set up the light's focus,  you can still retain your eye's night time vision. Great gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I think I could signal the moon with this light August 2, 2013
Reviewer: David Dooley from Affton, MO United States  
I'm new to flashlights so if you want to talk lumens, throw or spill I'm not your guy.  However, in plain English I find this little light to be well made and bright.  Mine is bolted to an AR and with it I can light up the night.  Easy to understand instructions for mounting are included, if I can figure it out most folks should have no problem mounting this light to their rifle or pistol.  I am thinking about buying another one of these lights for my pistol due to how impressive it performs on my rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and Great Light June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Marcus Wolschlager from Las Cruces, NM United States  
Order this product and got it within three days. Great speedy service! Awesome product, super bright white light, seems very durable (haven't gotten the chance to throw it in the dirt yet), and fits well on my Springfield XD(m).Still testing battery life but after two weeks of periodic use, still very bright and solide. Great light.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items