Return to SureFire EarPro EP3 Sonic Defenders
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work well July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Better than foam plugs for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Josh Torrans from Marietta, GA United States  
These are exactly what I was looking for, they are comfortable and do the job for outdoor ranges.  Not sure for indoor.  Cost is really not an issue, it's way cheaper than hearing aids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable hearing protection August 15, 2016
Reviewer: BB from LA United States  
I use these earplugs when I go duck hunting.  They are comfortable so I don't really notice that I'm wearing them (and am hence more likely to wear them).  They allow enough sound to get through that I can talk with the guy next to me and I don't have to worry about ringing my ears when the birds do show up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Protection June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Steven G from Slinger, WI United States  
My order arrived quickly.
Feel the price could be less though, after all it's only injection molded plastic!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston, WV United States  
Top-notch product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not enough! December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eden, NC United States  
While these fit without problem they did not provide enough hearing protection. A rifle with a muzzle break is just too much for these, especially if firing underneath a covered area. Will stick with the electronic ear muffs and try these for handgun out in the open.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent protection October 7, 2015
Reviewer: M.T. from Long Beach, CA United States  
They fit snug and you forget your wearing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift item April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Jon Lorentson from Hartwell, GA United States  
Purchased this item for a gift. The person that received this gift love how it fits sleep so snug


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok plugs April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Kelly Burton from San Antonio, TX United States  
I took these to our indoor range and they were not enough sound protection for me to shoot comfortably.  Will try them at the outdoor range next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for my Tinnitus January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Zac Waterman from glendale, CA United States  
I have mild ringing in my ears so ear protection that blocks out all sound drives me crazy. I have electronic ear muffs but they are bulky and make me sweat. I decided to try these and use them with the plugs out and just hope the filter would keep my ears working but not annoy the S*** out of me. And that's exactly what they do. It lowers the volume of everything but once I stop shooting I can hear everything. I want to stress its not muffled for me, its like turning down the radio. Its still clear. They fit perfect in my ears and I don't even feel them when I'm shooting. I will buy these until the day I die. Also, thanks to SKD, I got them in time for the range this weekend! Great product, and another great experience from SKD! My go to "guy" online!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items