Return to SureFire EP7 Sonic Defenders Ultra Earplugs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Their just earplugs May 8, 2017
Reviewer: John DiPaula from Miami Beach, FL United States  
From the picture, i thought they were something special but, found out they are just ear plugs. I won't waste my money on them ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 13, 2017
Reviewer: darren from lynchburg  
Great Fit, can't wait to put them through the test next week at the range

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Like a Champ! February 2, 2017
Reviewer: J. Baker, LCDR from Boerne, TX United States  
I never used these until a recent competition shoot.  They were great at blocking noise and are very comfortable to wear all day.

LCDR J. Baker
Fox Co/2BN/TMAR
Texas State Guard

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure if they fit correctly June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Tony  
I got size medium because I was unsure of what size I should've gotten.  I went to an indoor range and my ears were ringing afterward.  Either need a bigger size or they just don't offer me enough protection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite ear pro April 20, 2016
Reviewer: SamHill from FLOWOOD, MS United States  
Have tried a lot of others. These keep out the shots, while allowing you to hear conversations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Cole Y from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
I took these crow hunting and with me and two other people shoulder to shoulder shooting shotguns they performed very well. I could hear/carry on conversations without taking them out. The fit flush in my ear and wearing a facemask and hat didn't bother or move them at all. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SureFire EP7 Sonic Defenders Ultra Earplugs October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Schieck from Hayward, CA United States  
This is my second set - I really like these they are comfortable and reduce noise greatly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect October 7, 2015
Reviewer: dale enright from Torii Station, Okinawa Japan. 1st of the 1st  
Great ear pro, already used them on the range and i recommend them. thank you for the timely delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hearing protection October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sam Hill from Flowood, MS United States  
Comfortable, economical, effective.

Don't have to wear the hot, bulky muffs. Don't have the total block out of the foam ear plugs.

I wore these on the range for the first time today with the insert plugs out. Could hear the instructor clearly and it blocked out the pistol noise. Exactly the product I was needing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent ear pro. October 7, 2015
Reviewer: SamHill from MS United States  
Provides the full sound block out of "foamies" but has the added benefit of being to take the plugs out and hear people talk while still keeping them in. Comes with a case with small ball chain for storage, extra foam pieces and a retainer cord if you want to attach it to hang them around your neck. Wore them for 6 hours at the range last week. Couldn't be happier with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items