Return to Vickers Tactical Extended Magazine Release by TangoDown - For Glock
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommended! April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Peeler from Lynchburg , VA United States  
I realized the need for an extended mag release when I started getting some real training. The stock one caused me to alter my grip to activate it, which was slow and clumsy. But no more! I can easily reach this mag release without altering my grip, which cut down on speed reload times dramatically. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than stock! March 7, 2017
Reviewer: PAUL T KLENK from CONWAY, NH United States  
I installed in a new Polymer 80 frame. The process was easier than with the original. Have not used it under actual fire conditions yet, but quite certain that it will work perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glock 26 Gen 3 August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olathe, KS United States  
I am a small guy with small hands and was having problems getting my mags to release consistently.  This part is barely larger than the stock piece and works way better.  Does not seem to be too large to snag or accidentally eject.  Perfect alteration for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect FIt June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ty K from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
After installing a Crimson Trace grip activated laser, I discovered that I needed an extended magazine release as well.  I ordered the Vickers from SKD Tactical and am happy I did.  The part was not only a perfect fit, but a snap to install!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vickers Tactical Extended Magazine Release April 20, 2016
Reviewer: SpaceGhost2112  
I trust anything developed by Larry Vickers. Anybody who knows him knows his credentials speak for themselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extended Mag release for G19 April 20, 2016
Reviewer: JAMES E from MASON, OH United States  
Took about 2 min to install
So much easier to release mag

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Shawn S. from Lexington, KY United States  
This product works very well, huge improvement over the standard Glock mag release.  As a lefty it helps to hit it every time without doing any funky finger dance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much Better Than Stock February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen from Texas  
This extended magazine release is not larger than the stock part, but it is just long enough for me to be able to drop the magazine without having to shift my grip at all, but not so large that it affects my normal pistol grip. Much easier and faster than the stock release.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent drop in replacement for OEM part October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Fiji  
The extra mm's sure did make a difference to my gen 3 19

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ext Mag Release October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Bijan Knight from Centreville, VA United States  
Perfect product for manipulating my G19. Needed this for a while and am glad I finally bought this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items