Return to Vickers Tactical MAG Floor Plate by TangoDown (VTMFP-001) - For Glock
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent addition to Glock July 4, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Calloway from Rice Lake, WI United States  
Excellent product. Smart design that greatly improves magazine control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The way Glock should have made it. April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Carl from Mooresville, IN United States  
These baseplates are better than factory. Sturdier, easily identifiable, and functional. This is the way Glock should have done it. I won't look back and have already ordered 50 more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Craig France from Forest Park, GA United States  
Great for remedial action clearance.  I have these on my EDC mags, and bought more for my range mags to work on double feeds one handed.  These give a lip you can hook on holsters to extract the mags.  Buy 'em, You'll like 'em!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product/great price January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from NJ  
One of the best add-ons for a glock. Actually surprised how much it improved my grip when reloading. I'm not a big fan of modding stuff on a glock but this is a must

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saved my butt... December 23, 2015
Reviewer: 5-0 from Shorewood, IL United States  
Was recently involved in an on duty accident that has left me with no sensation and extremely limited grip on my non dominant support side hand(my mag grabber).  These little bad boys should come standard on any mag, I've definitely put them on all of mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent drop in replacement for OEM part October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Fiji  
Worthwhile upgrade. Was relatively easy to install n increased my grip purchase on my gen 3 19 grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Floor plates April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Kryzsiak from East Rutherford, NJ United States  
Best 18$ I have spent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vickers Mag Floor Plates April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Nick P-USMC Grunt from TX United States  
I really like these!  The fit is really good on my Glock 17 magazines.  They stick out just a bit on the sides to strip the magazine out if you need to. You could easily strip these out during one handed weapons manipulation. Just use caution, because they stick out, they fit really tightly in my pistol mag pouches (retention velcro strap).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glock mag pouch January 1, 2015
Reviewer: MARCO from Italy  
A must for Glock Gen 4 one hand manipulation !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tactical floor plate July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Duane Bennett from Garland, TX United States  
Love these. Plan to put them on all my glock mags

Was this review helpful to you?